SkinCareRx.com Reviews

12/20/2014
SkinCareRx.com Ratings and User Reviews. SkinCareRx.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1304 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.
Circle of Excellence - SkinCareRx.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

SkinCareRx.com Rating

More About SkinCareRx.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SkinCareRx.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1304 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    It would be better to have paypal option first so that I do not need to type the shipping address again.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Great Products and Good Prices !!!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    so happy about the employee discount and that my fav brand osmotics is included in the discount
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Didn't like that my shopping cart did not get saved
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I love the great selection, and can compare different brands easily because you list all their products and give good information on them.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I love Skin RX. They have the best variety of products and the best prices!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Great products and site!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Lots of products and easy to order from!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I have always been very satisfied with my purchases from SkinCareRx.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    One of the items I ordered had an advertised free gift along with it. However, no free gift showed up on the final order. I hope there is no problem getting the gift that was advertised.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Love buying excellent products at a great savings!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    What a great deal! I told everyone I know about it. My purchase today started initially with an email offer for Employee Pricing @ 30% - it was an offer I couldn't refuse! Then, after purchase & during checkout I was even more surprised to see that FREE SHIPPING was an option - great purchase and a great retailer. I'll certainly be back! I originally found out about SkinCareRx via word of mouth - but after that, was hesitant to purchase, because I didn't need any product at the time (unfortunately, I had just paid more than I should have for some Jan Marini product at my esthetician and at another spa). It was nice to see the emails come in over the past 4 months because it helped remind me that when I need more product, I'll be sure to get an email offer I can use at that time. And I'm glad I did... this website is a great find!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Service is good and receive my products in reasonable time.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I love this store
  • Dec 19, 2014
    great place to buy the products you needs without hassle
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I like SkincareRX
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Very happy with ease of website, prices and purchase.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Best pricing any where
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I love this website.
  • Nov 27, 2014
    I love it. Great getting a better price than at my dermatologist office
    Dec 19, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide