SkinCareRx.com Reviews

02/06/2016
SkinCareRx.com Ratings and User Reviews. SkinCareRx.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1023 reviews. Last rated on 02/06/2016.
Circle of Excellence - SkinCareRx.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

SkinCareRx.com Rating

More About SkinCareRx.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SkinCareRx.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1023 Reviews
  • Feb 6, 2016
    the very best products at great prices. Customer service is excellent !
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I think you guys need to have more brand and product on your website.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I have been shopping and recommending SkinCareRx for 13 years. I have always been happy with the entire experience, From the initial order to the fast and accurate delivery. Thank you
  • Feb 5, 2016
    VERY EASY WEBSITE TO PURCHASE, DID NOT GIVE ME ANY PROBLEMS WITH THE PROMOTION CODE AND FAST CHECKOUT, PRICES ARE VERY FAIR, HIGHLY RECOMMEND
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Thought the site was easy to navigate. Thank you.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    The email included a special code that didn't work but I contacted the company and someone assisted me. Also, usually the coupon codes don't usually update the price until the checkout screen which is not intuitive on whether discount is applied or not.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    My first time to shop here, I ordered a famous serum, the pytn for the dark spots. Hope it works!
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Hi There, I'm excited about SkinCareRx.com. I'm anxious to receive my first order and verify that the product delivered is the same quality as the product available through my pharmicist. If that IS the case, I'm VERY likely to purchase more product through this site. I find that it makes quality skin care more accessible for more women trying there BEST to take good care of their skin. Very excited!
  • Feb 5, 2016
    good webiste, frequent promotions, like it
  • Feb 5, 2016
    My favorite website for top of the line products & great price offers!
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Great website for all the high end skin care products that are out there.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    First time using this website to purchase a product, so I hope it goes well
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Improve the customer service.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Very good experience!
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Talked with customer service excellent help!!
  • Feb 4, 2016
    I buy quite a lot at skincareRx, but I am dissapointed that most of the sales or codes don't work for what I purchase, I wish they had better deals available for more products, I may be shopping around for a better skincare site.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    I really like the website, but could be a bit more modern. I always judge things by Amazon or Facebook standards. It's a bit hard for me to easily understand new products I'd want to buy, I always just end up the same things. The checkout process could be a little better, but it's not bad at all. Just a lot of windows I need to click through.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    very easy to shop...good price with discount
    Feb 6, 2016
    everything was great!
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Great products & price deals
    Feb 6, 2016
    Great products great prices!
  • Jan 25, 2016
    I have been using several Derma e products and have enjoyed them. I was looking for something a little different and I did a google search for Replenix products and SkinCareRx came up. I am pleased that I can order Derma e products as well as Replenix products from this website.
    Feb 5, 2016
    I appreciated your quick and easy service. Both products arrived and I am in the process of using them. One I have used before and love it the other is new. Thank you! Mary Bradford
Show
Hide
Hide