SkinMedix.com Reviews

09/19/2014
SkinMedix.com Ratings and User Reviews. SkinMedix.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 492 reviews. Last rated on 09/19/2014.

SkinMedix.com Rating

More About SkinMedix.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SkinMedix.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 492 Reviews
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Your prices are the reason I purchased with you today.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Good prices and selection. Would like to see more ratings from customers. Would like to see ingredients and sizes listed consistently.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    SAW THE AD ABOUT MURAD IN A MAGAZINE. COULD NOT FIND IT AT ANY DRUG STORE. ANXIOUS TO TRY YOUR PRODUCT FOR MY SKIN. HAPPY WITH THE FREE SHIPPING!!!
  • Sep 18, 2014
    This is something I have wanted to try for a while and your price is acceptable for a first time purchase. Looking forward to seeing the results from the purchase.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Easy shopping and reasonable prices
  • Sep 17, 2014
    no comment yet...haven't received product. Easy check out.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    It is very easy to order products from Skinmedix and I am always satisfied with price and availability.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    I love the product
  • Sep 17, 2014
    I would have like to see higher grade products such as Advanced Dermatology.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    first time ordering
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Very expensive for Germans but only way to get skinceutical Retinol 1,0
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I like that you offer the opportunity to buy trial sizes. Many people, like myself, have skin a condition that makes them intolerant to some products - this makes it possible to try pruducts without having to buy the retail size, thus maybe wasting money...
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Your survey was bad-
  • Sep 15, 2014
    great selection of products, prompt delivery, good prices
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Great online experience
  • Sep 15, 2014
    I regukarky look at your site & like when there are promo codes to discount products
  • Sep 15, 2014
    My only suggestion should be to include how to use instructions when reviewing details for beauty products it helps your decision making process
  • Sep 15, 2014
    SkinCeuticals Face Cream is my favorite product and now you have made it truly a great buy!
  • Sep 11, 2014
    glad to see up to date brand name skin care ingredients are available
    Sep 17, 2014
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Sep 19, 2014
    The Elta MD sunscreen is excellent for protecting skin with rosacea and other conditions. It protects and reduces some of the redness.
Show
Hide
Hide