SkinMedix.com Reviews

05/03/2015
SkinMedix.com Ratings and User Reviews. SkinMedix.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 272 reviews. Last rated on 05/02/2015.

SkinMedix.com Rating

More About SkinMedix.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 91%

Neutral

2% 6%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for SkinMedix.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 272 Reviews
  • May 2, 2015
    Love your selection and descriptions of products.. Great select
  • May 1, 2015
    No solicitation using my personal information.
  • May 1, 2015
    The travel size beauty products are a convenient. Would appreciate if there's more choices.
  • May 1, 2015
    The price was great, I love a Abagi Elastiderm serum. Friends thought I've had work done.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    EASY TO NAVIGATE SITE GREAT PRICES
  • Apr 29, 2015
    My first experience. I will be able to comment after I receive my merchandise.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Love it best deals I have found
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Great, reliable, and trustworthy!
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Very good service
  • Apr 24, 2015
    i have never used this site before, but so far i'm happy. I haven't received anything, of course, so time will tell.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Love how current all products are. Fast shipping. Great packing. My third time ordering. Very solid company.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I hope this product will prove beneficial.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I just ordered the Murad Post-Acne Spot Lightening Gel. I haven't received it yet but i'm hoping it will make some magic! lol
  • Apr 23, 2015
    The site is a great place for skincare.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Impossible to get in touch with this company by phone. Have to order online because there is no one to speak to if you have questions. I called for the past week and every phone call told me there is no one available.
    Apr 25, 2015
    Cannot get in touch by phone when trying to order
  • Apr 14, 2015
    It was the only place to find EltaMD samples.
    Apr 29, 2015
    Thank you for offering Elta MD samples!
  • Apr 13, 2015
    This was a really nice and easy experience. I will definitely continue to make purchases through your site
    Apr 23, 2015
    Very timely and a overall great experience
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Great site - can't wait for the "out of stock" items that I'm interested in are "in stock"
    Apr 24, 2015
    Highly satisfied - will purchase from y\this sit again.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Always a good experience, as I find not only what I wanted, but stuff I didnt know I wanted! Seriously, an education every time I look. It helps me keep my regimen up to date
    Apr 23, 2015
    Will keep coming back. Awesome stuff competatively priced
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I couldn't see anywhere to click on the homepage to go to the shopping cart. Why? Also, would be good to see all quantities/volumes quoted in metric as well as imperial.
    Apr 23, 2015
    SkinMedix is a reliable company to deal with. Very decent range of products. Though wish I didn't have to spend quite so much each time to qualify for free shipping to Australia.
Show
Hide
Hide