SmartPak Equine Reviews

12/17/2014
SmartPak Equine Ratings and User Reviews. SmartPak Equine is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 1760 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.
Circle of Excellence - SmartPak Equine

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

4 years

SmartPak Equine Rating

More About SmartPak Equine

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SmartPak Equine

Showing 1 - 20 of 1760 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Easy to use website, great products, reasonable prices! I'm excited to get my first smartpaks!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    You're a great company. Thank you for the great service.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Best online store I use
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I am very satisfied.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    It was very difficult trying to find the place to add this supplement to my every month shipment.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Never have any problems.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I love SmartPak
  • Dec 16, 2014
    The customer service is always friendly and helpful when I call to ask questions or order on phone.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    LOVE SMARTPAK! And from the very first day when they only did supplements!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I Hate surveys
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great site, great service, limited selection, really high prices
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Fabulous customer service.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    finding the right bit and ordering were quick and simple
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I love Smartpak! The website is easy to use and the people are so friendly!
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Love smartpak. Not sure i'm going to keep the boots. They come up higher than i expected.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    I purchased an E certificate to hand to someone as a gift at a family party. I had no idea that when I sent it to myself that there would not be a PDF or some other file to print out to present. Instead I got a a generic email with a code and a line or two stating how lucky I was that someone purchased me a gift certificate. It doesn't make a very nice presentation. I tried to call your 24-7 customer service but was never able to connect with anyone to see what my options were.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    I would love if smartpak added a Paypal payment option. I prefer this over the credit card payment option.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Love the discount as an AQHA member!
    Dec 16, 2014
    Love the AQHA discount, thank you!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I have been exceptionally pleased with Smartpack and appreciate the comparisons of all supplements.
    Dec 16, 2014
    Have always had positive experience with them
  • Dec 1, 2014
    They promote a discount in emails and all over web, THEN will not accept it for some reason... I tried to call twice, disconnected both times. IF YOU ARE ADVERTISING A 20% OFF PROMOTION, YOU SHOULD DO IT. SO DISGUSTED WITH WEB AND PHONE...this is likely to be one of my last experiences with Smartpak...bait and switch. So sad.
    Dec 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide