smashbox Reviews

10/19/2014
smashbox Ratings and User Reviews. smashbox is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 500 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - smashbox

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

smashbox Rating

More About smashbox

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for smashbox

Showing 51 - 70 of 500 Reviews
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Love Smashbox but wish they would offer eye shadows individually, also. Love some of the ones in sets but don't always want the whole set.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    This is my first time.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Love their products epecially travel sizes
  • Oct 12, 2014
    I have not used it yet but i have heard great things. One thing i would like to mention is the rewards program. I signed up for ti and it said if you make a purchase in your birthday month you get a free gift but when i checked out it didn't mention anything about it and my birthday was a week ago.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    The site is a bit hard to navigate but I get around. Personal I find the black background visually abrasive but I am sure a web designer has told you it is more modern. I love that when there are multiple colors of a product you can see that and usually there is a few words of description. I love your products so I keep coming back and I like the lunch time special. But honestly I typically buy your product from Ulta. Just some thoughts, since you asked!!
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I like it
  • Oct 11, 2014
    I've used some products and I liked it. I think you should have Pro cards what way Makeup artists are able to use it at store instead of ordering everything online .
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Great online shopping experience.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I love the quality of Smashbox's products. Their products last a long time because you don't have to use a lot.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Jennifer the person I chatted with was the best person I ever had the experience of chatting with online at a business site.
  • Oct 10, 2014
    High quality, long lasting, and beautiful makeup.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    LOVE so many of their products!!
  • Oct 9, 2014
    The check out screen kept freezing, not sure if it was your website or my computer. But other then that your site was easy to navigate. I found exactly what I was looking for right away. Looking forward to trying out more of your products in the future.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    I always have a hard time using my points because the box you put the number in is NEVER there...
    Oct 12, 2014
    This was a perfect transaction
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Have enjoyed being able to purchase trial products. Over the years I've pared down the cosmetics and am finding that I need to purchase higher quality products.
    Oct 12, 2014
  • Sep 23, 2014
    An Ulta salesperson gave me a Smashbox sample and I fell in love. I'm very pleased with everything I have tried and will continue using. My makeup bag is now filled with only Smashbox products!!!
    Oct 10, 2014
    Received everything very quickly. Love Smashbox!!!
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Spectacular prices, and a great deal on the product I was looking for! And very happy they ship to Canada.
    Oct 12, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide