smashbox Reviews

08/02/2015
smashbox Ratings and User Reviews. smashbox is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 452 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - smashbox

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

smashbox Rating

More About smashbox

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 99%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for smashbox

Showing 61 - 80 of 452 Reviews
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Love your Primer!
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Heard great things about the products, so excited to get them! The site layout is kinda confusing though, it seemed hard to find things.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Very pleased with the website and the ordering process. I am excited that I will also receive a sample with my purchase. Great perk!
  • Jul 20, 2015
    you guys are great
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Love their products and samples
  • Jul 18, 2015
    It is rather annoying to inundated with promos from Smashbox but not be able to use them b/c I am a pro. I understand that the pro discount is very generous and I do appreciate it. It's just that other vendors do offer promos to professional artists but with Smashbox there is no way of knowing if I am or am not qualified to take advantage.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    My beautiful operator gave me a sample of the primer from a beauty show and I was delighted how it made my skin look and feel so smooth.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    I have heard great things about them hope it's all true
  • Jul 17, 2015
    So happy to find this product on smashbox.com. Everywhere else I searched was sold out and/or discontinued.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Wish the eyebrow trio came as a duo without the wax. Never use the wax...but would LOVE more of the pigments.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    The peron I cooresponded with using the online chat assistance (Robert) was very helpful.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    I have purchased smashbox products in the past and have been very satisfied.
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Jul 17, 2015
    The products were a lot smaller than expected...... not that impressed with the quality either.
  • Jul 10, 2015
    First time ordering and first time going to try products :) so excited to recieve them read alot of positive reviews
    Jul 20, 2015
    Mind was blown away with eyeshadow primer! Its awesome and im loving my full exposure mascara. I am very happy I finally decided to try smashbox I was definitely missing out
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Jul 19, 2015
    Ordering was easy and convenient. It's the only way I'll buy my Smashbox in the future.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    wouldn't use anything else.
    Jul 16, 2015
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Jul 16, 2015
    I only received 2 of 3 samples promised
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Almost always good quality products,usually reliable. HOWEVER, I had a problem with Brow Tech to go, which broke the first day I used it and turned out to be giant waste of $28. Another problem was in trying to use my $10 gift certificate - website kept saying no & that I could use it next time.
    Jul 18, 2015
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Nice products. I hope there was a way to check several products at once instead of going into each one and then clicking 'add to cart'.
    Jul 19, 2015
    The person on chat was courteous and helpful. however, the person I spoke to on phone was kind of rude and was not even listening and cutting me abruptly it seems when I informed her of the offer display on the website wihch was actually not applicable at that moment due to the 25% discount
Show
Hide
Hide