11/27/2015 Ratings and User Reviews. is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 52 reviews. Last rated on 11/26/2015. Rating

More About

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


91% 88%


6% 6%


3% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for

Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
  • Nov 26, 2015
    Easy to use
  • Nov 24, 2015
    Easy to use site.
  • Nov 22, 2015
    i hope will have cheaper delivery charge to Canad if you could, thank you.
  • Nov 19, 2015
    Very happy with my purchase in this store!!
  • Nov 15, 2015
    Send me a survey after I receive my order
  • Nov 14, 2015
    User friendly site. I've heard good things about your products.
    Nov 24, 2015
  • Nov 14, 2015
    Good variety of products. First time on the site.
  • Nov 14, 2015
    Great source to save money on an expensive specialized toothpaste the dentist sold to us for almost $7 more!
    Nov 23, 2015
  • Nov 12, 2015
    Very quick checkout process.
  • Nov 10, 2015
    Than you for selling mi lasts
  • Nov 10, 2015
    thanks for making it easy for me!
  • Nov 7, 2015
    Nov 14, 2015
    Your website was hard to get what you wanted. I thought I ordered 32% lumibrite + another lumibrite at $7+ when I had clicked on other option it came up with the trays which I would have ordered with lumibrite but wouldn't let me do both online. So I went back to original lumibrite with the special lower discounted lumibrite and thought that was what I had ordered with other items. Opened package to find trays NO lumibrite. Why would I need trays if I do not have lumibrite? Very disappointed and I doubt I'll ever order again. You may want to check your website out or you may never get repeat customers again. I'm not even sure if my complaint went thru or if this is result of my complaint. Not happy how this came out. Perhaps if you send me my two lumibrite that I thought I was getting I may change my mind with your company. Right now I'd have to say I wouldn't recommend it to anyone and I'll never order again from you. I hope you can help. Jeanie
  • Nov 7, 2015
    I love the ease of ordering from and the fact that I never have to pay shipping charges. In addition, my order always comes earlier than expected.
  • Nov 5, 2015
    Works well and you don't need to wear mouth pieces for 8 plus hours to see results
  • Nov 5, 2015
    I found the product I was looking for when I couldn't find it anywhere else
  • Nov 3, 2015
    very satisfied. Thank you
  • Nov 3, 2015
    Hope the brushes are genuine oral b.
  • Nov 1, 2015
    Thank you. Price was much better than ordering directly from Rotadent.
  • Oct 31, 2015
    This was really easy to purchase
  • Oct 25, 2015
    I got the Zoom procedure at the dentist but the order represents maintenance. Smile is much cheaper than the dentist.
    Nov 5, 2015