Smilox.com Reviews

12/04/2016
Smilox.com Ratings and User Reviews. Smilox.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 78 reviews. Last rated on 12/04/2016.

Smilox.com Rating

More About Smilox.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

2.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Smilox.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Your site was convenient.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    Great website and really like the products.
  • Dec 4, 2016
    i was disappointed that the price went up more than 20% in just a little over a year. that is a steep increase.
  • Dec 3, 2016
    Smilox is great to use when items are priced high! They have very low prices for a great quality.
  • Dec 1, 2016
    I have ordered several times over the past 2 years and have been happy with the experience. Shipping times are great, product price and quality never disappoint.
  • Dec 1, 2016
    Great product, easy order, fast shipping!!
  • Dec 1, 2016
    Great prices easy to use website. Don't ever change!
  • Nov 29, 2016
    After looking at multiple sights this was the best site & price. Free shipping & no Tax was a huge Factor also. More for less! Shows a company that I am happy to buy from.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    I order this product every two months. It was recommended by my dentist, and I save about $11 by ordering it from Smilox instead of buying it directly from my dentist. My experience with Smilox has always been very positive. Thank you.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    Very good service. Very pleased.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    Site indicated a price of $19.99 with free shipping per tune but I was charged 22+ per tube. ????
  • Nov 24, 2016
    I appreciate the description of the product
  • Nov 22, 2016
    Site is fine and functional, but not very modern; glad you have what I need
    Dec 1, 2016
  • Nov 22, 2016
    Looking forward to ordering our dental products with you!
  • Nov 22, 2016
    I have had an Rotodent toothbrush but it wore out
    Dec 4, 2016
  • Nov 20, 2016
    Always delighted to save money on a top product and have used it in the past.
  • Nov 17, 2016
    I am very pleased with the Opalescence tooth whitening system that I have been ordering from Smilox. I appreciate the easier way of ordering also.
  • Nov 15, 2016
    does great job whitening teeth
  • Nov 3, 2016
    The prices and the selection is incredible
    Nov 14, 2016
    Price and selection was fantastic
  • Oct 30, 2016
    Efficient
    Nov 27, 2016
    The ordering process was quick and easy.