Smilox.com Reviews

12/20/2014
Smilox.com Ratings and User Reviews. Smilox.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 52 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.

Smilox.com Rating

More About Smilox.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 93%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

13% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Smilox.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I haven't receive this item but it was an easy transaction with great price, hoping to receive what I purchased.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    happy with product
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Dec 20, 2014
    Good service. Love the products.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    1st time user hope works like the oringinal
  • Dec 8, 2014
    First time buyer & so far I'm pleased with the site & buying process
  • Dec 7, 2014
    i didn't know about Smilox before, now more curious to see what else you sell!
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I tried clicking on a "recommended" additional product but it wouldn't give me more information.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Works well and easy to use.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    I am a first time purchaser and am very impressed with Smilox.com's prices and choices of products.
    Dec 8, 2014
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Just ordered product. Waiting to see how it all turns out.
  • Nov 29, 2014
    satisfied with website and products offered.. very reasonable
  • Nov 28, 2014
    All good except I want to see my purchase total before I enter my credit card information.
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Very happy there were no shipping charges on my order.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Learned about this product from my dentist, but it was $10 cheaper on your website!
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Nice site to work with
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Not user friendly to get started
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Since I do not do very much online and am older please do not send me magazines or advertisements, my husband gets frustrated thank you so much. It was great ordering this product from you and I will do so again if everything gets shipped ok Thank you so much.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    great and fast transaction
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Pleased to have this available.
    Nov 21, 2014
    I have not used the product yet!
  • Nov 9, 2014
    Easy to do business with -like that they have a reasonable expiration date on teeth bleach
    Dec 10, 2014
    No phone number to contact them--Would not work with me to find missing product for which they charged me and I have ordered from them at least 6 times before--I will never order from them again and now I have to report to my bank
Show
Hide
Hide