Snaz75.com Reviews

03/27/2015
Snaz75.com Ratings and User Reviews. Snaz75.com is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 217 reviews. Last rated on 03/27/2015.

Snaz75.com Rating

More About Snaz75.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 81%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

19% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Snaz75.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 217 Reviews
  • Mar 27, 2015
    We would like to see better descriptions of items
  • Mar 26, 2015
    Good experience, quick checkout.
  • Mar 26, 2015
    i found this site very easy to navigate with excellent descriptions and a lot of choices.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Recommended by a friend. Was pleased with price and selection over other places, but hard to navigate.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    The website's many category and filter options made finding a pair of shoes I liked easy and fast.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I love there store
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Quick checkout, excellent shoe sizes, great prices!!!
  • Mar 24, 2015
    I have had a great experience with my perches . And the with the assistant of an order that I had to exchange. Thank you and I look forward to shopping with you once again. . Sincerely, . Ernest Gonzales
  • Mar 24, 2015
    would be nice if you sold more bedizen products
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Great website the search is slightly disorganized.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    It would be nice if I was informed of your items are in stock during checkout ... opposed to finding out a week later
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Love the site, needs an apt. number box on the billing adress though.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Love the shoes
  • Mar 23, 2015
    I'm excited to shop on this website.
  • Mar 21, 2015
    It does not say if Snaz75 is within the US and I specifically told them in the comment area "If they are not within the US they should cancel my order!" I refuse to shop with companies outside the US, they end up being entirely too costly. I wish internet companies could all be HONEST!
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Mar 25, 2015
    The web site is very well done. It was a pleasure doing business
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Great Shoes, Great Price!
    Mar 20, 2015
  • Mar 12, 2015
    Mar 22, 2015
    Too long of a timeframe for providing a credit, listed at 30 days???
  • Mar 10, 2015
    Mar 20, 2015
    Fits rights. So comfortable.
  • Mar 7, 2015
    First order. Excited to receive my items!
    Mar 25, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide