Soccer Savings.com Reviews

05/04/2015
Soccer Savings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Soccer Savings.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 433 reviews.

Soccer Savings.com Rating

More About Soccer Savings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Soccer Savings.com

Showing 121 - 140 of 433 Reviews
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Reffered to by amazon.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Great, and very easy.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Great experience would buy from them again.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    website is very good, only website i could find the shoes i was looking for. They are on back order hope they come thru and ship me my shoes
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Great site, great values.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    DISCOUNT TO ALL PRODUCTS Pleaseee!!!
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Very easy website to work with.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    great site good prices on sale items!
  • Apr 11, 2015
    i had a little trouble getting hang of your search process and never found the discount coupon....
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Soccer Savings.com should improve more options on their search/sort functions.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Very good atore
  • Apr 11, 2015
    great site to buy sporting goods
  • Apr 10, 2015
    I like your %off because I can buy more soccer cleats and save money. Good¡¡¡¡
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Great experience. Simple site with excellent selection.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Have been very happy with all purchases through Soccer Savings
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Apr 11, 2015
    The shoes are cool, just the color looked a little bit different in the picture. The nike sign is in a punch/pink color actually while in the picture it looks orange, but otherwise cool shoes overall.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    great prices, excited to see the quality of the product.
    Apr 11, 2015
    great prices
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Apr 11, 2015
    Soccer Savings had some great and affordable deals great for myself and birthday gifts! They shipped everything on time and made check out a breeze! Will definitely be ordering from them again!
  • Mar 31, 2015
    best website ever!!!!
    Apr 10, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide