Soccer Savings.com Reviews

06/01/2015
Soccer Savings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Soccer Savings.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 419 reviews.

Soccer Savings.com Rating

More About Soccer Savings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

6% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Soccer Savings.com

Showing 121 - 140 of 419 Reviews
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Thanks for the amazing boots, these will test my true speed and I hope the arrive soon to try them out for an important tournament.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Soccer savings.Com is one of the on line the I like most is so great I have fun looking for my staff is easy to find a lot of thing the u need
  • Apr 25, 2015
    its amazing site for great soccer stuff!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    my sons and my niggas
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Loved it found soccer shoes for my son😃
  • Apr 24, 2015
    The variety of products is commendable.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Shipping charges way too high. I had no choice to order because of size needed.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    great deals every once in awhile
  • Apr 23, 2015
    great place to shopp soccer stuffs
  • Apr 23, 2015
    shipping was high, but i'm glad they had the ball she wanted
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Great buying experience and prices
    Apr 26, 2015
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Good stuff I want more items on sale I have a low budget and you guys help
    Apr 26, 2015
    Nice
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Need to carry more women's clothing .
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Apr 25, 2015
    I would like to see jerseys that are machine washable
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Great store to buy soccer equipment.
    Apr 24, 2015
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Apr 25, 2015
    Swift service. I was pleased with my order. Will definitely recommended soccer savings to friends
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Apr 26, 2015
    Order arrived as expected and the price was the best. Only criticism is shipping was over a week and the shoe box was pretty torn up when it arrived, but these shoes are great.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Apr 24, 2015
    The customer service at soccer savings is terrible. After contacting them about the delayed shipping they did not have a solution just that they were having delays in shipping lately. I will never order from this company again and will not recommend them to anyone. Very disappointed in the customer service. Shipping cost was expensive and terrible, the order was late and there was no resolution to the delay.
Show
Hide
Hide