Soccer Savings.com Reviews

10/21/2014
Soccer Savings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Soccer Savings.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 525 reviews.

Soccer Savings.com Rating

More About Soccer Savings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Soccer Savings.com

Showing 131 - 150 of 525 Reviews
  • Oct 1, 2014
    QUICK CHECK OUT. HAD A GREAT DEAL ON THE ADIDAS HOODWEAR. WILL COME BACK AS ALWAYS.
  • Oct 1, 2014
    good item's to buy
  • Oct 1, 2014
    great site. found exactly what i was looking for.
  • Oct 1, 2014
    Overall, great first time experience!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    i think they have really good prices but i was dissapointed at checkout they barley showed me the tax and it ended up not 115 it was 123
  • Sep 30, 2014
    Easy to find for what was i looking for, and all for a great price. Really looking forward to shopping more often Here!
  • Sep 30, 2014
    I really like the prices, although I wish there could be cheaper options for expedited shipping.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    The service was good. This is my first purchase and this site had what I needed. No issues.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    THe site was very easy to use and had great deals on my sons soccer supplies.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Better shipping options.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    The Shopping experience was quick and easy.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Good so far.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    The site is pretty good. It would be nice if all the products could be zoomed in on AND tell us what the original price is compared to the sale price
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Great company to do business with. When you something specific, these guys have it! This is my new GoTo site for soccer equipment and gear! Thank you guys for all your help!!!
    Oct 1, 2014
    First class customer service! Shipped on time, superior customer service! Selection and service second to none! Highly recommend. They saved the day for us on a time sensitive shipment on an item that was very difficult to find. You guys are the best!
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Good web side to buy ....
    Sep 29, 2014
    Very good service.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Hope the shipping is faster and the item is original. Thank You.
    Sep 30, 2014
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    Faster shipping would be appreciated. Excellent quality of product.
Show
Hide
Hide