Soccer Savings.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Soccer Savings.com Reviews

03/22/2017
Soccer Savings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Soccer Savings.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 299 reviews.

Soccer Savings.com Rating

More About Soccer Savings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Soccer Savings.com

Showing 141 - 160 of 299 Reviews
  • Feb 18, 2017
    easy website to follow, nice selections, price is right.
  • Feb 17, 2017
    nice price on the shoes I wanted
  • Feb 17, 2017
    I was thrilled that you had items in stock!
  • Feb 17, 2017
    Shipping fee was not to charged however it did not give me n option
  • Feb 17, 2017
    Very good! I recommend.
  • Feb 16, 2017
    I'm excited to get my cleats.
  • Jan 24, 2017
    I found you guys at the nscaa convention. I like the inventory and prices.
    Feb 16, 2017
    I never received the ball bag that was supposed to come with my order. I spent $150 and would buy frequently from your company for my clinjcs, but not if promotions are not honored.
  • Feb 16, 2017
    Really good experience ordering with you and will order again from your site
  • Feb 15, 2017
    love the variety of the products and their very affordable price, i'm totally going to recommend this page!
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Easy to use and navigate website; great prices
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Soccer savings is an amazing place to buy all your sports gear for soccer at a great price!
  • Feb 15, 2017
    Good selection and nice prices. I like the sales that you offer.
  • Feb 03, 2017
    Great selection and prices. Easy experience
    Feb 15, 2017
  • Feb 15, 2017
    I really liked this website. Prices were really good. It was easy to shop. If you have high speed data then you should not have no problem quickly being able to get to the pages you need.
  • Feb 15, 2017
    good first time experience.
  • Feb 14, 2017
    It is an extraordinary website. Its sales reflect on the actual price of the shoes. I have never seen prices as unbeatable as soccersavings.com has1
  • Feb 14, 2017
    Im happy to find nice stuff with inexpensive. But I wish you had more verity of items/teams.
  • Feb 14, 2017
    As a coach of a high school soccer program, soccer savings is a good source for soccer gear at a reasonable price
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Great selection with a quick and easy check out process.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Good website. Wish it was easier to find specific items without seeing every item available in catagory