Soccer Savings.com Reviews

10/24/2014
Soccer Savings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Soccer Savings.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 527 reviews.

Soccer Savings.com Rating

More About Soccer Savings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Soccer Savings.com

Showing 161 - 180 of 527 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    The Shopping experience was quick and easy.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Good so far.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    The site is pretty good. It would be nice if all the products could be zoomed in on AND tell us what the original price is compared to the sale price
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Good site. But when purchasing a soccer ball, it would be nice to have some reviews - professional would be nice. Straight up information - no hype.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I like how easy it was to find the things that you are looking for. Also the free shipping and the pricing of it it was much better then other sites.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Great website. Would like to see more variety in the clothing and sneakers.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I don't know
  • Sep 28, 2014
    I would be 100% satisfied with this purchase if they did a price match to another online merchant. Soccersavings.com is offering the same pants in the same color and size at 36.99 at this time.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    good experience so far.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Made this purchase as a gift for a grandchild
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Came to the sight because it said no shipping fees. Checked out and there are shipping fees. What happened?
  • Sep 23, 2014
    Sep 27, 2014
    Not what I thought I was buying at all. Not satisfyed.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Good web side to buy ....
    Sep 29, 2014
    Very good service.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    We find your site very helpful
    Sep 28, 2014
    Hard to find the shoes in my sons size but will keep trying.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Sep 28, 2014
    I really liked the jersey I got I will most likely buy from here again
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    Faster shipping would be appreciated. Excellent quality of product.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Sep 28, 2014
    Satisfied with everything. Will definitely shop again. Refered to friends and family.....
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    They had a great shipping promotion and it was super fast. I only wish they would provide tracking info so that you know when to expect the package.
Show
Hide
Hide