Soccer Savings.com Reviews

01/19/2017
Soccer Savings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Soccer Savings.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 395 reviews.

Soccer Savings.com Rating

More About Soccer Savings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Soccer Savings.com

Showing 321 - 340 of 395 Reviews
  • Nov 16, 2016
    Soccer Savngs was a great site. Good prices and selection.
  • Nov 16, 2016
    Great site I will be ordering from here again! Happy I fount it!
  • Nov 15, 2016
    soccer savings is cooooooooooooooooooooooool!!!
  • Nov 14, 2016
    NEED A LITTLE BIT MORE DESCRIPTION AS TO WHAT THE PRODUCT IS MADE O
  • Nov 14, 2016
    new website needs improvement, a lot of things should be modified. Too bad GOAL club membership does not work anymore.
  • Nov 13, 2016
    Great prices! Very pleased and I will shop here again 😊
  • Nov 11, 2016
    Great prices! I just wish there were more colors available in the size I was ordering.
  • Nov 11, 2016
    First time buying but I liked how easy it was to navigate the site and will most likely buy again
  • Nov 11, 2016
    I have always been pleased with speed and ease of finding what I'm looking for
  • Nov 10, 2016
    The prices are wonderful. I got the bag she wanted for half the cost!
  • Nov 8, 2016
    This site has the best deal to offer to customers. I got the best deal and I'm very much happy about and already I have referred this soccer savings.com to many of my friends.
  • Nov 1, 2016
    It's my first time here. Hope everything goes well. Thanks
    Nov 15, 2016
  • Oct 29, 2016
    Great products and prices.
    Nov 13, 2016
    Excellent products shipped promptly
  • Oct 29, 2016
    My grandson is going to be so excited come Christmas to receive these items. Can't wait to see his expression!