Soccer Savings.com Reviews

09/20/2014
Soccer Savings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Soccer Savings.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 510 reviews.

Soccer Savings.com Rating

More About Soccer Savings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Soccer Savings.com

Showing 381 - 400 of 510 Reviews
  • Jul 13, 2014
    I have ordered several times from soccersavings.com and have found amazing deals on name brand equipment. I highly recommend this site for anyone who plays soccer or have kids that play.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Very good deals and friendly people, when i go to the store we always have issues with the prices not ringing up the same as online but they take care of you. Its just take a little more time, if you could change this it will be awsome!
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Easy to use site; had what I was looking for.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Great app to place orders and easy way to buy things
  • Jul 13, 2014
    50% off sale!
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Good but delivery of package will make it better
  • Jul 12, 2014
    great selection and great prices
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Soccer Savings has a great selection with the lowest prices you can find anywhere.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    You stated there were free world cup shirts, but how do you expect people to figure out how to order them. It was frustrating. I ended up with no shirt.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Best prices I've found online. The process to become a member was fast and easy. I will recommend my friends to this site.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    hope everything goes well
  • Jul 11, 2014
    I will comeback to this store for it has things that soccer.com doesn't have!
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Highly recommended, great selection of products
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Very nice site...wish they had more referee equipment
    Jul 13, 2014
    I received the merchandise with a slight manufacturers defect. However, to avoid having to go through the exchange process, I simply sewed and repaired a minor part of the soccer turf shoe I purchased and it is fine now. I don't really fault SoccerSavings.com for this manufacturers defect they really wouldn't be able to spot unless looking very closely at.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Incredible website with outstanding discounts.
    Jul 12, 2014
    Wide variety of product you cannot find anywhere else.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    the free adidas tee shirt is what sealed the deal!
    Jul 12, 2014
    I found you on ebates.com and it was the free t shirt that sealed the deal ;)
  • Jun 26, 2014
    I've ordered twice now, and have been impressed with your competitative pricing. I don't think I would shop elsewhere for any soccer related items. I was looking for shin guard sleeves, the compression type, but could not find any on the site, other than that I am excited to share my experience and refer friends and family to the site.
    Jul 13, 2014
    Awesome deals, I haven already recommended to several friends.
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Tonnes of great gear at great prices... Can't forget the discount codes!!!
    Jul 12, 2014
    Authentic items, great prices, customer driven. Nothing left to say.
Show
Hide
Hide