Soccer Savings.com Reviews

01/29/2015
Soccer Savings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Soccer Savings.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 643 reviews.

Soccer Savings.com Rating

More About Soccer Savings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 94%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Soccer Savings.com

Showing 65 - 84 of 643 Reviews
  • Jan 13, 2015
    I love soccersavings prices
  • Jan 11, 2015
    Easy transaction, all at stuff; diferen color and models!!
  • Jan 10, 2015
    Well we will see. Have to wait for shi ping and product that I could comment more on this topic.
  • Jan 10, 2015
    ES UNA EXCELENTE TIENDA , MAGNIFICOS PRECIOS Y CALIDAD EN LOS PRODUCTOS FELICIDADES POR LA GRAN ATENCION QUE TIENEN
  • Jan 10, 2015
    Found same item for a few $ less, and found a coupon which compensated a little the shipping. Awesome. I normally get free shipping in amazon.
  • Jan 10, 2015
    IDK yet, will wait until my first product arrives to determine the quality of the service delivered to me. Checkout seemed very easy +1.
  • Jan 10, 2015
    Very good item
  • Jan 10, 2015
    All was good
  • Jan 9, 2015
    I like soccersavings because they carry products that sell out fast in retail stores and soccer savings is my go to online soccer shop.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Add paypal to your payment options
  • Jan 9, 2015
    I love it. I have lot to pick from and great prieses.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    I loved buy Soccer globus and shoes plus discount an coupons
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Great website, I would recommend this to anyone who is trying to save money. Also, find any soccer related goods.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Shipping to Mexico make
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Nice to have savings options online.
    Jan 11, 2015
    It is nice to have options to save
  • Dec 29, 2014
    Great selection. Easy checkout.
    Jan 11, 2015
  • Dec 29, 2014
    Jan 13, 2015
    The shipment was delayed ad my daughter missed her practice because she needed her shoes and pads.
  • Dec 27, 2014
    Jan 11, 2015
    he was a very good experience to buy from you the products were what we were looking forand we are happy buying from you guys
Show
Hide
Hide