Soccer Savings.com Reviews

11/26/2014
Soccer Savings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Soccer Savings.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 602 reviews.

Soccer Savings.com Rating

More About Soccer Savings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 88%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Soccer Savings.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 602 Reviews
  • Nov 17, 2014
    is very good
  • Nov 17, 2014
    excellent savings and free shipping. made my day
  • Nov 17, 2014
    like the selection of products that are hard to find at other merchants for example the 3/4 pants
  • Nov 17, 2014
    Very good experience. I like the next day delivery option, very important to me. thanks, Liliane
  • Nov 17, 2014
    Great site and selection. Need more shipping options and lower prices. Overall - a great site I use often when looking for soccer stuff.
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Best website ever
  • Nov 16, 2014
    No issues. Good website.
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Selection and ease of ordering very good but I thought there was free shipping after 79.00 or at least 100.00.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Great site for sporting goods.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    this is my first purchase in this web site hopping the best service from you guys
  • Nov 15, 2014
    I was thrilled to find these shorts. I wanted something special for my Soccer- obsessed grandson and these are perfect. I hope.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    I was shopping for adidas soccer pants for my granddaughter and found them a bit less expensive at this site, including shipping and tax.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Grea selection at good prices. Web page nicely designed.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    SoccerSaving is a good website to buy your soccer stuff at
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Thank's for having the indoor soccer shoes in stock that my son wanted.We are from Lubbock,Texas,and you can't get CR7's anywhere in town.We don't have a soccer store only a Sports Acadamey store,and tgat's it,so we do a bunch of ordering on-line.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Overall I had a good shopping experience. Site is easy to navigate and merchandise is competitively priced. I will be back.
  • Nov 3, 2014
    Very cool website, I felt like I got the best deal around. will definitely recommend to friends and family. I will definitely be buying more from this site.
    Nov 16, 2014
    Had a coupon for a free shirt which I never received. But I got my original other of cleats and they were what I wanted.
  • Oct 24, 2014
    I am glad I found this website
    Nov 16, 2014
    A nice website I will shop here again when in the market
Show
Hide
Hide