Soccer Savings.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Soccer Savings.com Reviews

11/21/2017
Soccer Savings.com Ratings and User Reviews. Soccer Savings.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 334 reviews.

Soccer Savings.com Rating

More About Soccer Savings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 82%

Neutral

16% 13%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Soccer Savings.com

Showing 84 - 103 of 334 Reviews
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Oct 30, 2017
    First order had to be reordered due to change in shoe size. Gentleman I spoke with was very understanding and reordered the new size for me which was very helpful. Received reorder two days ago. First order and very satisfied with experience.
  • Oct 30, 2017
    Easy transaction!
  • Oct 12, 2017
    Love the savings for soccer equipment! Ordered 15 Select Royale balls for my team and will keep coming back for training equipment.
    Oct 30, 2017
    Quick shipment and good quality. Unbeatable pricing!
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Thank you.
    Oct 29, 2017
  • Oct 29, 2017
    Good experience
  • Oct 29, 2017
    Good price i like this store
  • Oct 28, 2017
    Good page to buy
  • Oct 28, 2017
    Nicely organized online store
  • Oct 28, 2017
    great shop! will continue to order through them forever!
  • Oct 12, 2017
    I Loved
    Oct 28, 2017
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Very good website!
  • Oct 27, 2017
    Great Site. Great Prices.
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Great price. Selection could be improved. Shipping prices not comparable to other sites.
    Oct 26, 2017
    Product came to me with visible signs of wear, very evident on white boots. Including scuffs grime and minor cosmetic damage. Great price
  • Oct 15, 2017
    awesome store
    Oct 26, 2017
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Amazing savings. SO recommended
    Oct 26, 2017
    My social security number is 857596241
  • Oct 25, 2017
    Me gusta comprar aquí porq siempre buena calidad a buen precio gracias
  • Oct 09, 2017
    Excellent deals on Soccer products
    Oct 25, 2017
    Shipping costed $7 but still arrived very late..
  • Oct 14, 2017
    Oct 25, 2017
    I recommend soccer saving for everyone who wants great product and delivery time, I got my product a day early. So I highly recommend this.
  • Oct 10, 2017
    Oct 24, 2017
    I had the best experience buying online. My soccer shoes fits perfect.Thanks Soccer Savings
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Oct 24, 2017
    Bought 6 pairs of socks. One pair was different and had a different shade of red (darker). Didn’t bother to return will use for practices vs games