sockbroker Reviews

07/31/2015
sockbroker Ratings and User Reviews. sockbroker is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 87 reviews. Last rated on 07/29/2015.

sockbroker Rating

More About sockbroker

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 73%

Neutral

4% 7%

Negative

17% 20%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

2.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for sockbroker

Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2015
    terms and conditions option needs to be larger
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I was very impressed with the selection and affordability of your products.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Good copany, good products
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Hard to find 100% cotton socks I found them here and is perfect
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Very hard to find big and tall socks they have it all for my big feet size 14
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Bad website--really confusing to begin. Good prices and like the no shipping charges.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    I was searching for socks on Amazon and I have no idea how I ended on your website. But I found what I was looking for with you.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    I love the products, website is easy to navigate and checkout is smooth. My only disappointment is the multi-packs don't always explain the color combinations in pack; also consider being able to select colors for a multi-pack purchase.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    We will see about the quality
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Hard to find big and tall compression socks that are comfortable
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Great company if you call them and need something fast they really pull through for you
  • Jul 15, 2015
    It was an excellent shopping experience.
    Jul 28, 2015
    Very nice site.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Quick easy transaction!
  • Jul 14, 2015
    It is unclear in all the sock descriptions the length of your socks
  • Jul 13, 2015
    Hard to find socks in Big and Tall 100% cotton, my boss loves them and I alwasy get them for him on his birthday
  • Jul 12, 2015
    The perfect touch to my costume
    Jul 22, 2015
    Happy with service happy with product
  • Jul 11, 2015
    good site. easy to use. assortment was good not great. I did not see many brand names. I my have looked in the wrong place.
    Jul 25, 2015
    You sent the wrong size. I called and sent back the order and to date have not seen the order with the correct size. You should have sent the correct order out when I called. You must be waiting until you get my order back. Bad customer service. I was in the retail business for 48 years and I always put the customer first. Sockbroker should try it.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    no comments...first order
    Jul 13, 2015
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Jul 17, 2015
    Sent wrong color. Very poor quality.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 13, 2015
    The socks were not 100% cotton as I thought I was ordering!
Show
Hide
Hide