Softball Fans, Inc. Reviews

01/31/2015
Softball Fans, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Softball Fans, Inc. is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 26 reviews. Last rated on 01/29/2015.

Softball Fans, Inc. Rating

More About Softball Fans, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Softball Fans, Inc.

Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
  • Jan 29, 2015
    my buying experience was excellent
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Best softball company in the country.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    This is a very convenient site. When no other sites had what I was looking for or didn't have the right size or color, Softball Fans had exactly what I was looking for plus it was cheaper. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for baseball or softball related items.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    SoftballFans is grreat
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I always go to softball fans for my gear.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    If you input bat grips in the search bar on the home page , no products will appear.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Love the site
  • Jan 17, 2015
    Been looking for this bat in 26oz and could only find it here thanks
  • Jan 17, 2015
    I love that you have many different options for my needs
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Very easy to use. Really enjoy it. Love looking at one everyone has
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Great site, and good deals found through the forum.
  • Jan 12, 2015
    Jan 22, 2015
    I have purchased items from Softball Fans several times. There pricing is very competitive and I have always gotten what I ordered in a timely fashion.
  • Jan 10, 2015
    Long time fan!
  • Jan 8, 2015
    such an easy process
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Easy to use
  • Dec 23, 2014
    How do I get the $100 coupon
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Your website is not mobile friendly. I could not complete my order from an ipad.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    It would be more convenient if you could return to your shopping item page directly after you have updated your cart.
    Dec 15, 2014
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 21, 2014
    My order was delivered sooner than I even thought! I found what I was looking for extremely easy! The products that I ordered could not be found in ANY of my local sporting goods stores. The quality of the products ordered were to perfection! I have placed 2 orders so far as a birthday gift for my boyfriend (a bat and 2 pairs of batting gloves)and they exceeded my expectations! I have also received a few gifts from him using the same site and I love them! I don't like to order online, especially from a site I've never ordered from before bc I never quite know what to expect- especially on a deadline around the holidays! (His birthday was 12/19). He, and myself were very satisfied. I would definitely order again and recommend this site to friends. My boyfriend is OBSESSED with ordering from Softballgans.com! ⚾️😃 Thanks a bunch!
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Love the site. Always find good deals
    Dec 7, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide