Softball Fans, Inc. Reviews

05/21/2015
Softball Fans, Inc. Ratings and User Reviews. Softball Fans, Inc. is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 63 reviews.

Softball Fans, Inc. Rating

More About Softball Fans, Inc.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 91%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Softball Fans, Inc.

Showing 31 - 50 of 63 Reviews
  • Apr 5, 2015
    I was pleased with my order last year and that's why I returned to order again.
  • Apr 3, 2015
    I love shopping on softballfans.com. It is the only place I ever go to order new bats as they offer great prices and fast shipping. Thank you
  • Apr 1, 2015
    The only place I buy my softball bats!
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Great prices and selection not as many colors as other websites but the prices I will rule the color choicesWill definitely be ordering from them again
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Excellent site. Prices are fair. Proper information for all items. Highly reccommended site.
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Overall I love sbf
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Apr 5, 2015
    Good stuff.. nice website..
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Apr 4, 2015
    Ordered two items and paid for 2nd day shipping. Both items were in stock, but still took a week just to ship and this was only after I called. I will not be using this website for any other purchases.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Always a great experience with softball fans, INC !!!!!
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Softballfans has always been great to deal with. Website is easy to navigate and easy checkout.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    A more defined checkout. I couldn't tell if my order was completed or not until I saw my email. Overall I am happy about my order.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Look forward to shopping with you again!
  • Mar 21, 2015
    cant wiat for my bat to come!!!
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Great buying experience.
  • Mar 20, 2015
    It was a very easy transaction!
    Mar 30, 2015
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Mar 23, 2015
    Customer support was excellent. Thank you Jake
  • Mar 18, 2015
    very easy to use and great having reviews available
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Mar 26, 2015
    The website was easy to use and the delivery and tracking were good. However, I received the bat with a broken end cap. I tried to call all of the customer service numbers listed on their website and the paperwork but NOT ONE of the numbers were working. I haven't even used it yet and I'm am having to pay a shop $40 to replace the end cap so that it will be legal to swing. I will not be placing anymore bat orders with this company.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Nice experience, very up front re prices and shipping !
Show
Hide
Hide