Softball Rampage Reviews

09/20/2014
Softball Rampage Ratings and User Reviews. Softball Rampage is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 30 reviews. Last rated on 09/18/2014.

Softball Rampage Rating

More About Softball Rampage

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Softball Rampage

Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
  • Sep 18, 2014
    good prices on close outs
  • Sep 10, 2014
    It was awesome
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Good site to buy from
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Not always the lowest price, but experience so far has been orders are filled/shipped immediately and Staff has been friendly/helpful (when contacted by phone). Have recommended to others and expect to make more purchases in the future.
  • Sep 4, 2014
    I like that the live chat could help me with my order
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Sean helped me out a great deal on chat for my products, very pleased! new catalog coming in 2-4 weeks so I can finish shopping!
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Great experience and love the 30 day gaurantee.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    I would highly recommend anyone to softball rampage they treat you well and give you rewards for purchasing items
    Sep 3, 2014
    I really like that my package was to me before the 5-7 days it made it to me in 3 days and I was very surprised with that and I will recommend anyone to use softball rampage if they need to purchase any kind of softball equipment thanks for your service it is greatly appreciated
  • Aug 12, 2014
    No issues from start to finish!
  • Aug 7, 2014
    easy to navigate
  • Aug 4, 2014
    I am on back order status. Hopefully I will get the softball bat soon.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Aug 8, 2014
    I found the quality equipment I was looking for at Softball Rampage and was pleased with the ease of the ordering and delivery time.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    looks like you have great deals, i'll be back when i more money.
    Aug 8, 2014
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Bought Louisville XLT Bat for my daughter who will be playing college softball for Wilmington, Ohio.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great site great prices!
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great website with a great variety of equipment to chose from. Top notch, quick turn around on shipments and outstanding prices.
    Jul 28, 2014
    Outstanding experience quick, effective, great product lines, and the best prices.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Great place to buy any baseball equipment
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Prices were good and the online chat was very helpful. Thanks for the help.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Hoping your company really do provide quality items as this is the first time to order from this company...expect to order more in the future and share my experience to others.
    Jul 17, 2014
    Can't believe it showed up so quickly. Very satisfied.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    Good products at a good price
Show
Hide
Hide