Softball Rampage Reviews

03/30/2015
Softball Rampage Ratings and User Reviews. Softball Rampage is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 65 reviews. Last rated on 03/08/2015.

Softball Rampage Rating

More About Softball Rampage

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 89%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Softball Rampage

Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
  • Mar 8, 2015
    Mar 29, 2015
    Recieved order 8 days later than expected. I would return 1pair of the white softball pants as they came with a hole in the ass but the season has started and can't wait for a new pair to be delivered. The whole back order situation ruined the whole reordereding deal for me. I was told there would be a back order and there would be a 7 to 10 day wait but it turned into a 18 day wait.
  • Mar 7, 2015
    Great prices quality stuff delivery is fast
  • Mar 7, 2015
    Item is on back order. Waiting to see how fast I receive the shipment.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    So far so good
    Mar 21, 2015
    Easy peasy, lemon squeezy. Easiest process evah!!!
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Excellent Experience. Will shop again.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Great site. Easy to move through and find what you need. Great selection and prices.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Great selection at great prices! I will be back!
  • Mar 4, 2015
    GREAT SERVICE AND CLICKING WAS A BREEZE
  • Mar 3, 2015
    You really need to customize!!! I ordered it but I would have like to had an option to customize my item.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Outstanding website. Easy to find whatever you are looking for. Highly recommend this for all of your softball needs.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    hope to do more business
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Mar 10, 2015
    Very good condition and price
  • Mar 2, 2015
    I was only bothered by the pull down limit to my order size, and the fact that they did not have one size Medium which I had to purchase from another company
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Thanks for an easy shopping experience.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Check out was easy found what I wanted quickly
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Just ordered catchers gear. Decent price!
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Great pricing on the Easton warm up jacket I ordered!
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Very good prices and selection.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Softball rampage has been exceptional in getting my team the equipment they need quickly and without flaws.Thank you for making this and every experience with you guys painless.
    Mar 26, 2015
    Overall good experience.
  • Feb 18, 2015
    I like your site but it's hard to find the items you have on your wish list
    Mar 1, 2015
    Great website
Show
Hide
Hide