Sointu USA Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Sointu USA Reviews

02/18/2017
Sointu USA Ratings and User Reviews. Sointu USA is rated 9.8 out of 10 from 15 reviews. Last rated on 02/16/2017.

Sointu USA Rating

More About Sointu USA

Overall Satisfaction:

9.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for Sointu USA

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
  • Feb 16, 2017
    nice prices will be back
  • Feb 15, 2017
    very pleasant experience. would definitely buy from sointu again.
  • Feb 02, 2017
    Site was well organized and competitively priced. Was happy with overall experience and they sell a good knife!
    Feb 13, 2017
    Would recommend purchasing from them. Fast and reasonable prices, free shipping and quick service.
  • Feb 12, 2017
    4th time buying knifes from the site and have not yet been disappointed.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Took some time and an email to you to find replacement wheels for MinoSharp. You replied to my email quickly
  • Jan 24, 2017
    thank you
    Feb 05, 2017
    good to use. recommendable.
  • Jan 31, 2017
    I love this website. It offers the top-end Japanese knives that I love and they are ALWAYS the lowest prices anywhere on the internet.
  • Jan 30, 2017
    Hopefully the product will be delivered on time
  • Jan 23, 2017
    Very pleased with this company and its products. Fast shipping
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Love this website! I am in culinary school and have purchased all of my equipment I can from here. Much cheaper than amazon and great shipping time! I plan to eventually have a complete global knives set. So far I have 5 and look forward to the next knife in my kit.
  • Jan 03, 2017
    Great price on Global knives!
  • Dec 27, 2016
    I thought your pricing was excellent compared to other sources.
    Jan 03, 2017
  • Jan 02, 2017
    I thought the shipping was high so i decided to buy an additional item to receive the free shipping for orders over $80.
  • Dec 28, 2016
    Would like more product details included
  • Nov 11, 2016
    Nov 21, 2016
    This is my third order with Sointu USA. I will never buy knives anywhere else. What I love is that everything arrives in such pristine condition. Whenever I buy from other websites everything always look so manhandled.