Sointu USA Reviews

07/30/2015
Sointu USA Ratings and User Reviews. Sointu USA is rated 9.9 out of 10 from 10 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2015.

Sointu USA Rating

More About Sointu USA

Overall Satisfaction:

9.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

10.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

10.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

10.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Sointu USA

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Outstanding Global knife selection with competitive prices. Fantastic web design.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I telephoned with additional questions and representative was very helpful.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Jul 13, 2015
    Even with the high shipping costs (unless you spend 80 bucks and get free shipping) the prices on their knives are cheaper than amazon or anywhere else i looked...
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I was recommended to you by a professional chef.
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Nice site. Clear and efficient. I'm looking forward to a first purchase being the same through fulfillment. Arby
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Great place to buy my global knives
    Jun 29, 2015
    I will use this Sointu USA FPfor every global knives purchase I make
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Great easy to navigate new site!
    Jun 19, 2015
    Awesome site , well organized with great selection of Global knives.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    1st time so can't really comment on satisfaction -- Till transaction is complete and my son uses the product.
  • May 6, 2015
    I found this site in a Google search for a specific product. Price was the deal breaker. The shipping charges weren't avaiable until the checkout process, but, happily, they offered a FREE shipping option. I took advantage of that! This is the first time that I've purchased from this site, but I will bookmark it for the future!
Show
Hide
Hide