Sonic Electronix Reviews

09/02/2014
Sonic Electronix Ratings and User Reviews. Sonic Electronix is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1067 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.
Circle of Excellence - Sonic Electronix

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Sonic Electronix Rating

More About Sonic Electronix

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

7% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sonic Electronix

Showing 1 - 20 of 1067 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Not sure yet ...just made the online order tonight!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great search engine and reliable product information help make me sure I'm getting just what I need and great customer support when things go wrong. I made the mistake of buying elsewere to save a few bucks and now I regret not going through Sonic Electronx because they always take care of me.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I have used sonic electronix in the past and always a pleasure. I love the ease of their site and that they offer square trade warranties especially for the more expensive items. Also that they have pay pal. I can't wait till my products are delivered more people should find out about sonic and get into the online shopping experience for car audio. I also love that their site shows so many details of the products and allows multiple comparisons at once. Luckily I have never had to use their customer service but if their site is a reflection I'm sure its awesome as well.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    So far so good. First order..............
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Satisfied with ordering process.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Very fast and reliable.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Sonic Electronix is just easy to access item to view and compare i love it
  • Sep 1, 2014
    overall great experience at sonicelectronix will definitely shop there again.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I was surprised at the price I could get this mic for it amazed me so much that I went ahead and bought it. Where else would you find a mic like this for only 3 dollars? Nowhere.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I love this web page for my car studio
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Buying international is quite daunting. Sonix take the worry out of this for me
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Excellent prices and excellent service- the free installation hardware made life so much easier! Thanks Sonic Electronix, I'll be a return customer for sure
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great online car audio website!! Have everything I need and more!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Antes de hacer cualquier compra en internet vengo a Sonic Electronix, precio razonables, envio gratis y con una entrega moderada, muy bien empacado el producto. una gran variedad de articulos. Siempre recomiendo sonic electronix a mis amigo para cualquier compra de audio, video y accesorios para sus vehiculos. gracias SonicElectronix.com
  • Aug 31, 2014
    i have used Sonic Electronix many times for electronic purchases and have always found the selection, price and customer service to be very good!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Checkout process was tedious as pages were not loading fast enough. For some reason when entering the paypal information there was a lag in the page time loading.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    My son has ordered numerous times from Sonic and has introduced the website to me. I have now placed several orders myself and have been extremely pleased with the prices, speed of delivery and the customer service.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    this website its pretty great easy to use and cheap products that are durable and arrive on time
  • Aug 31, 2014
    great prices and costomer sevice
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Just to point out, i live with my father at home still. household income was based off of everyone in the house. my income is far less. 19,600 a year but i'm about to get a promotion and raise. sonic electronix has a lot of good brand name items for sound equipment. (probably more but any time i'm searching to buy other things, this site never comes up) the prices are fair.
Show
Hide
Hide