Sonic Electronix Reviews

07/30/2015
Sonic Electronix Ratings and User Reviews. Sonic Electronix is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 724 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Sonic Electronix

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Sonic Electronix Rating

More About Sonic Electronix

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 97%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sonic Electronix

Showing 51 - 70 of 724 Reviews
  • Jul 26, 2015
    I had an issue with my previous order (One item) while the other item was perfect. Thanks to the support team I was quickly able to apply for a return and have purchased a replacement from Sonic again. Thanks!
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Great selection. Website is easy to navigate.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    THE BEST PRICES AND FAST SHIPPING... Whenever I'm looking for car audio/video Sonic Electronix is my first and last stop...
  • Jul 26, 2015
    best place to shop for your car electronics. free shipping makes it even better if its higher than $40.
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Web page had everything I wanted and more, products and DYI info!
  • Jul 26, 2015
    New to Sonic but you can be sure I will be doing most of my business with you. Your policy of price matching and free shipping is what sold me.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I am very satisfies with the product and price of the product on this website. I think that the pairing bundle could be a better deal, as on other websites necessary installation gear is half off or sometimes free but other than that i cannot complain at all.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Very satisfied with the speakers I ordered. Delivery time was excellent.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    First purchase from Sonic. Liked spec's, free shipping, and cost.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Awesome experience with these guys so far. The shipping time is amazing, and the products prices are hard to beat elsewhere.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    great site ! very easy to find anything and also the details are very specific.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    very well layed out site very easy to use. called tech support and they where very helpfull
  • Jul 24, 2015
    shit is awesom
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Amazing company. I window shop the site for everything. When I finally buy, it's always from here.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Love the deals!
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Its awesome here!!!
  • Jul 24, 2015
    You have a competitive pricing
  • Jul 18, 2015
    give you guys an A+
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 17, 2015
    good place to buy any thing you need
    Jul 25, 2015
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    I have not had it installed yet. My appointment is August 1st. So I don't know how well it works yet. Sonic Electronix was very easy to order from. I'm happy with my purchase so far.
Show
Hide
Hide