Sonic Electronix Reviews

08/19/2014
Sonic Electronix Ratings and User Reviews. Sonic Electronix is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1144 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Sonic Electronix

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Sonic Electronix Rating

More About Sonic Electronix

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sonic Electronix

Showing 51 - 70 of 1144 Reviews
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Fast shipping and great prices, excellent customer service!!
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Awsome place cant be any happier
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I KNOW ABOUT CERWIN VEGA PRODUCTS BECAUSE I WORKED FOR THEM.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    the best place for shoping car audio
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Great on-line site to order stereo equipment from.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    excellent electronics website/store, shopping is always fast and easy. When I need electronics I always look to sonic first
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Sonic electronix has competitive prices and great service!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Excellent prices, variety of merchandise, prompt shipping, and excellent service.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I have a great experience good prices and good description of the products
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Sonic is awesome. I purchase my Subs from them about 8 years ago. It was a great purchase at a really competitive price.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Well my buying evperance wes easy an quick I hope the delivery is as fast as the buying was.I wll order from them again.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    3rd time buying from Sonic, great items and great prices. Had a headunit replaced under warranty communication was easy and service was great nothing to complain about.International shipping to Canada is priced reasonably (cant do without it anyways).Thank you Sonic!
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Tech Support is good :)
  • Aug 13, 2014
    i have been ordering from this company for more than 3 years now and no problems.....great customer service...very competitive prices and fast shipping
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Great communication with customers.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Great selection and fast shipping.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    I have been ordering products from Sonic Electronix since 2005 and have never had a problem. There prices have always been the best and they have great options to choose from.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    The price is right when you need something make this your first stop
    Aug 15, 2014
    Never again
  • Aug 4, 2014
    I got some deals, fast checkout and delivery
    Aug 15, 2014
    fast checkout, processing, shipping and delivery
Show
Hide
Hide