SparringGearSet.com Reviews

10/22/2014
SparringGearSet.com Ratings and User Reviews. SparringGearSet.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 87 reviews. Last rated on 10/19/2014.

SparringGearSet.com Rating

More About SparringGearSet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 83%

Neutral

5% 13%

Negative

6% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SparringGearSet.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Good selection of goods at fairly reasonable price
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Prices are reasonable.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I don't like filling these out until I get the product....
  • Oct 19, 2014
    First time shopping with them, they had a uniform I have been trying to find. Glad to see their price was good as well. I selected the fastest shipping possible but I will wait to see how quickly it arrives.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Best website I have found.
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Everything was easy to find, easy to select from choices, and easy throughout the checkout process. I love how there is a "Wish List" option so I can buy what I want at my leisure. Can not wait to receive my items! Pleased Customer, Amber
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Prices are competitive
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Looks good so far.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    first time user. so far so good!
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Easy and fast way to buy kids sport gears. Thank you
  • Oct 11, 2014
    very good and fast
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Not sure how to track my package but service, purchase and shipping was very convienient. Highly satisfied thus far.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Oct 19, 2014
    The products are very good quality and reasonably priced.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    This order is for my 11 year old granddaughter who just passed her test and is a black belt candidate.
  • Oct 9, 2014
    AWESOME PLACE TO GET YOUR GEAR .
  • Oct 9, 2014
    GREAT EASY SHOPPING
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Best price I found for these products
    Oct 19, 2014
  • Oct 1, 2014
    My grandson is taking karate lessons and I believe this is what he needs and the price is real good. He started back in May and was only 4 then. He is 5 now and he loves it.
    Oct 18, 2014
    They fit good and he used them last week. He is very happy with all of it.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    The only thing I did not like is that it does not give you a choice for items to be delivered to another address.
    Oct 15, 2014
    Great experience. Love the product. Great quality for great price. Everything came as expected. Everything fit just right! I highly recommend this product to other parents. Only thing, I had a little problem with the delivery because you can only deliver to the billing address (not giving another choice). But, customer service resolve the matter quick and easy, and my son is now enjoying his sparring gear set. They were aggressive in contact me by phone & e-mail so that i could have my product on time. That was great customer service!!!
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Easy to follow for older people.
    Oct 15, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide