SPEEDGEAR Reviews

08/27/2015
SPEEDGEAR Ratings and User Reviews. SPEEDGEAR is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 86 reviews. Last rated on 08/26/2015.

SPEEDGEAR Rating

More About SPEEDGEAR

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 91%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

3% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SPEEDGEAR

Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2015
    iam very happy with speedgear i plan on making another order next month
  • Aug 25, 2015
    hope you have more coupons
  • Aug 25, 2015
    my email is lfruiz@hotmail.com
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Great company with service-minded personel. Highley recommended!
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Not a bad site to purchase apparel.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Great place for types of motorsports gear
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Great shopping experience
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Good selection and items clearly displayed and easy to navigate. When particular apparel sizes are not in stock, an advice of when or if replenishment will be occurring would be nice. Also customer feedback regarding size and quality would be appreciated.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Good company and finally an improved website. Could may institute some frequent shopper credit system.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    love the store. always have the F1 gear im looking for.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    The postcard I received indicated free ground service with orders of $40+. I didn't see that shipping was free. If it was, thanks.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    They did not show the shipping charges at all, so one doesn't know if it is too expensive, or not. I have never seen a website not show the shipping charges.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Please Im leaving to Brazil on Monday and thats why I pais for 2 day delivery. Hope to get it on time. Thanks
    Aug 21, 2015
  • Aug 8, 2015
    decent price and selection. found what I wanted easily enough and ordering was a piece of cake. Now we will see if the product is of the quality that they advertised. This is where most sites fail.
  • Aug 8, 2015
    Speedgear is the best place to go for race inspired clothing.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Aug 19, 2015
    Speedgear is a long time trusted motorsports memorabilia retailer. I received 10% off with free shipping! How can I not be happy about that? See you all at the races! Thanks again!
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Unable to establish secure connection from desktop, had to thumb type from phone
    Aug 15, 2015
    SpeedGear had my item in stock and delivered on time. The post on this Senna pin is enough shorter than my Lotus pin that it won't attach through a hat grommet. It's long enough to work through the fabric.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Great
    Aug 19, 2015
    I VERY SATISFATION TO BUY TH ITEMS THANKS
  • Jul 26, 2015
    Aug 12, 2015
    Apparel is too small for sizes ordered. Had to return entire order.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I like this website.
    Aug 24, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide