speert.com Reviews

09/01/2014
speert.com Ratings and User Reviews. speert.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 229 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

speert.com Rating

More About speert.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 92%

Neutral

5% 6%

Negative

7% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for speert.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 229 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I was not able to change my information in review once I entered it. It was locked in.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    It looks like a good company, but I must reserve final judgment until I receive the products and determine their quality.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    This is the 3rd time I ordered and have been pleased with the reading glasses. Thank you
  • Sep 1, 2014
    generally fast and reliable delivery using free delivery
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Thank you for providing these wonderful readers-so many people have complimented me on them and I have referred several people to your site! Great!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I have shopped here for years and I have sent many people to you. My favorite product has been Calabria Flexies, the round ones, lately (I'm 75) my eyes have taken a turn for the worse and I've moved on to prescription glasses.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Could not find your basic staple:Clic-Black?? Had to order similar products but exactly what I ordered before NOTon site!? Thank you!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    wish you had cust loyalty discounts...
  • Sep 1, 2014
    confusion where to enter Labor day discount
  • Sep 1, 2014
    have been very satisfied over several years
  • Sep 1, 2014
    great co. easy to deal with
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great Prompt Good prices
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I am happy to be able to get higher powers in my glasses.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Nice selection of glasses
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Very easy to shop Would have been nice if there was a larger selection I liked the unusual items and the ease of using the site
  • Aug 29, 2014
    I love the clic magnetic reading glasses.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Easy to understand and access
    Sep 1, 2014
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    Order error was my fault.Ordered wrong strength of readers.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    So nice to be able to buy fashionable affordable hi-power reading glasses
    Aug 29, 2014
  • Aug 15, 2014
    website not clear
    Sep 1, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide