speert.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

speert.com Reviews

05/28/2017
speert.com Ratings and User Reviews. speert.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 88 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2017.

speert.com Rating

More About speert.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

70% 74%

Neutral

20% 16%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for speert.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2017
    Metal barrette clasps slip with my hair. So I am especially satisfied with your vinyl clasps.
    May 12, 2017
    Your hair accessories are truly the very best!
  • Apr 22, 2017
    I was disappointed that the website does not allow you to place more than one item in the shopping cart at a time or select several items to compare.
    May 10, 2017
    nice products at reasonable prices
  • Apr 14, 2017
    I always use Spreet.com for my reading eyewear. They are quick, reasonably priced, and have a wide variety of glasses to choose from at the higher power I need..
    May 08, 2017
  • Apr 25, 2017
    They ship fast and are diligent about getting the order correctly.
    May 08, 2017
  • Apr 20, 2017
    Did a great job with first order.
    May 08, 2017
    Had everything not available, in our living area.
  • Apr 22, 2017
    Easy website to navigate.....
    May 07, 2017
    First time user of Speert and was completely satisfied!
  • Apr 15, 2017
    I just want my combs
    May 05, 2017
  • Apr 14, 2017
    May 02, 2017
    I found Speert on-line when looking for tortoise shell combs to replace 2 antique combs. Appreciated the help and quality. Am now working to adapt new combs to old comb backs. will probably return one as not fitting.
  • Apr 16, 2017
    Apr 30, 2017
    n/a
  • Apr 18, 2017
    glasses cost to much
    Apr 29, 2017
    $100 for three pairs of glasses is out rages I've already found another place to purchase them at a better price I probably will never use this company again
  • Apr 27, 2017
    I found finding your low power reading glasses to be a pain in the butt. When my Google search for "low power reading glasses" brought me to you site it bragged of having the largest selection of low power readers with a short sentence on how to locate them on your site. However, how you told me to locate them didn't work. Which I didn't know untill I spent the time finding a pair of glasses I liked, only to find they did not come in +0.5 power. So instead of confusing instructions, how about a link? Or the option to sort by power after you've chosen whether looking for woman's, men's, or childrens readers? I shouldn't have to work that hard, or spend as much time as I did on your site when I know exactly what I am looking for.
  • Apr 27, 2017
    I love Speert!
  • Apr 25, 2017
    Should be able to order more than one at a time
  • Apr 23, 2017
    Good selection on hard to find models
  • Apr 22, 2017
    quick & easy
  • Jan 10, 2017
    Signing out is too complicated. Page is too busy. Previous order history page should show a photo of the previously order items, not just the number.
    Apr 22, 2017
    very good
  • Apr 10, 2017
    Apr 21, 2017
    I am perfectly satisfyed with Speert!BR Happy customer from Norway 😊👍🏼
  • Apr 20, 2017
    I found the glasses I wanted at a good price. Thanks.
  • Apr 20, 2017
    yery professional
  • Apr 11, 2017
    They responded quickly to answering questions in e-mail.I was also very kind to foreign customers like me.
    Apr 20, 2017