Spirit Halloween Superstores Reviews

04/26/2015
Spirit Halloween Superstores Ratings and User Reviews. Spirit Halloween Superstores is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 420 reviews.

Spirit Halloween Superstores Rating

More About Spirit Halloween Superstores

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 71%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

21% 25%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Spirit Halloween Superstores

Showing 41 - 60 of 420 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2015
    I like the product selection and the product reviews.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    great grate store love it
  • Apr 17, 2015
    always like the variety, sometimes the prices are way higher than your competition in regards to the Halloween end of things
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Happy with the purchase but not with the extra cost of shipping. Wasn't happy last year when someone stole my credit card information from this store and I had to get a new card.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    I wish they had higher end costume items like better masks or gloves, but they do fill a need for the low end costuming needs.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    i bought a teletubbies costume. Im happy with it
  • Apr 17, 2015
    It was a very easy, pleasant experience.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    the service was very good and i will be retuning back to buy
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Had what I was looking for!
  • Apr 17, 2015
    I love to shop at your stores. I always find what I need and get in and out fast.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Awesome place. We shop there online and when they are open locally every year.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    it has some of the best thing for halloween
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Great decorations for my annual Halloween party.
    Apr 19, 2015
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Nice site layout, quick check out
    Apr 17, 2015
    I was very surprised at the incredibly fast shipping time
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Apr 18, 2015
    a lot of my products were not the product it showed on line.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Thank you. I can shop year round now, I'm a huge fan of the store shopping experience at spirit. Thank you!
    Apr 16, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide