Sports Flags and Pennants Co. Reviews

03/01/2015
Sports Flags and Pennants Co. Ratings and User Reviews. Sports Flags and Pennants Co. is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 436 reviews. Last rated on 02/28/2015.

Sports Flags and Pennants Co. Rating

More About Sports Flags and Pennants Co.

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 84%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

9% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sports Flags and Pennants Co.

Showing 1 - 20 of 436 Reviews
  • Feb 28, 2015
    This transaction with Sports Flags and Pennants Co. has been very simple and pleasant. Thank you
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Simple and easy, found what I was looking for at a good price.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    The price of the pennant seems a bit steep and so is the shipping for something this small and light.
  • Feb 27, 2015
    The only issue I ran into was at first I put the Billing and Shipping information the same which they weren't. And then the second time I put another address thinking that was the billing information and the third time I finally got it right but on my bank statements it says that the first two orders are pending which said they were declined on this website. So I'm hoping I'm not gonna get charged 3 times from this website.
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Just ordered pennants waiting to receive them
  • Feb 27, 2015
    i tried to buy a pennant about super bowl but none available?
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Very easy to find what I was looking for. Will shop here again.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Great products at a ebay price....
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Love your products and prices. Always a return satisfied customer.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Good selection, reasonable price
  • Feb 25, 2015
    My husband has looked for St. Louis Cardinal flag with 2 birds on bat n
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Great company to buy from.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    I will see how things are, when I receive my flags. Thanks you!!
  • Feb 24, 2015
    The flag I really wanted is still not available or I'm stock. Hopefully eventually you all will get it back in stock and contact me once it's in stock.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Happy to instantly find what I was looking for at a great price.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Cool pennant which I have been unabke to find anywhere else.
  • Feb 19, 2015
    None at this time. It was quick, and easy.
    Mar 1, 2015
  • Feb 17, 2015
    I ordered today because I have a flag pole I bought from them 14 years ago ,and it looks as good today as it did the day I received it. I have bought flags from them over the years and the quality is excellent. I would recommend them highly.
    Feb 26, 2015
    My original order was lost by the post office somewhere in transit ,after contacting sports flags ,they shipped a new order which I received in two days . I purchased one of there flag poles over 14 years ago ,and it still looks brand new. That's what brought me back. Quality and customer satisfaction .
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Easy to search through website
    Feb 24, 2015
  • Feb 10, 2015
    I'll be getting more stuff from y'all guys
Show
Hide
Hide