Sports Flags and Pennants Co. Reviews

07/13/2014
Sports Flags and Pennants Co. Ratings and User Reviews. Sports Flags and Pennants Co. is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 275 reviews.

Sports Flags and Pennants Co. Rating

More About Sports Flags and Pennants Co.

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sports Flags and Pennants Co.

Showing 21 - 40 of 275 Reviews
  • Jul 8, 2014
    It's a good site. It is easy to navigate and has plenty of products
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Super Fast! Super easy.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Great looking item. I've seen a number of banners like this one for marketing items so I was glad to find someone making them for my team.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    the best experience ever, when it comes to ordering items from this store.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    THIS IIS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND BECAUSE THIS IS HIS FAVORITE FOOTBALL TEAM AND EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THIS COMPANY GO NFL SAINTS
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Thank You! I have been wanting an oriole flag for a long time.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Need a much larger selection of boat flags. I only bought an Texas A&M boat flag, but I also want to purchase same size flags for the U.S. and State of Texas (Lone Star flag). Will have to purchase them elsewhere.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    you spend so much $ shipping should be free
  • Jul 3, 2014
    first order will see how it goes.price a little high
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Great website!!!! I would recommend to friends and family.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    awesome mancave collection for good prices
  • Jul 3, 2014
    The site was quick and easy t use. Gave me the amount I needed to pay along with shipping. Nice selection of flags.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Outstanding selection of university pennants.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    first time user-great selection of products at good prices.
    Jul 8, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    easy website
    Jul 6, 2014
    great flag. blowing in the breeze as I write....
  • Jun 25, 2014
    Website easy to use, lots of nice products and fast checking out.
    Jul 8, 2014
    Fast shipping, easy to navigate website and lots of nice products.
  • Jun 21, 2014
    I HAVE ORDERED FROMSPORTS FLAGS AND PENNANTS MANY TIMES IN THE PAST YEARS, I AM HAPPY WITH THE QUAILTY OF THE FLAGS I HAVE ORDERED!!! WOULD BE NICE TO GET A CUT BACK ON THE PRICE OF SOME FLAGS OR SOME KIND OF DISCOUNT
    Jul 2, 2014
    I THOUGHT SOME OF WHERE TO THIN (THE MATERAL) THEY DONT LOOK LIKE THE WILL MAKE IT IN THE WEATHER TO LONG???
  • Jun 20, 2014
    I wasn't sure if I was going to make a purchase when I got an email with a discount code. I was looking for an online coupon & that $5 savings is exactly what I needed to seal the deal!
    Jul 6, 2014
    I wasn't sure if I was going to place my order as the shipping seemed kind of high for my taste. Then they sent me a $5 off coupon & that solidified the deal - I immediately placed my order as that $5 savings really helped out! Very smart marketing move & they definitely earned a customer that way!
  • Jun 18, 2014
    i Love this site
    Jul 3, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide