Sportsman's Depot, LLC Reviews

11/21/2014
Sportsman's Depot, LLC Ratings and User Reviews. Sportsman's Depot, LLC is rated 7.3 out of 10 from 27 reviews.

Sportsman's Depot, LLC Rating

More About Sportsman's Depot, LLC

Overall Satisfaction:

7.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

73% 75%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

23% 20%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Sportsman's Depot, LLC

Showing 11 - 27 of 27 Reviews
  • Oct 29, 2014
    i love this! the best way to buy fire arms on line
  • Oct 17, 2014
    to this point very good
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Oct 30, 2014
    Could not contact ANYONE at Sportsman Depot. I emailed to two different emails within the company with NO RESPONSE. I had to contact the BBB to even FIND a phone number to call. I left messages at TWO DIFFERENT numbers, again with NO RESPONSE from Sportsman Depot. I was going online to cancel my order when I received a email that my order had been delivered. A very frustrating experience!
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Great place to shop, the prices were excellent, easy check out. Overall a great shopping experience.
    Oct 24, 2014
  • Oct 10, 2014
    It would speed the checkout if you had PayPal
  • Oct 9, 2014
    so far so good, prices are good
  • Oct 2, 2014
    easy to use web site & had what i needed!
  • Oct 1, 2014
    In order to order or register, I had to make sure my active x filter was off, so flash could work. A little note would have helped since I had to keep trying the register. I just happened to notice that the filter needed to be de-activated.
    Oct 29, 2014
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Overall good experience thus far. Will wait to see how and when my product arrives.
    Oct 29, 2014
    Great service, great product. I order my product at around 2 in the afternoon and received next day!
  • Sep 16, 2014
    This is my first time buy firearm on line. usually like to buy firearm in store. experience was simply, just the way i like it.
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Great prices and ease of your web site
    Sep 26, 2014
    Did not answer my emails regarding the item I ordered. When I ordered the item it was supposed to be in stock, it took them 10 days to cancel my order because it was out of stock there was know way of contacting them except by email which they do not answer. Very poor company and I will everyone about them.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Best prices all around, thanks
    Oct 24, 2014
    Good products
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    a little mishap with my order but it was my falt but staff fixed things fast .sportsman's depot great place to order from ..there on the ball and ready to help you out
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Oct 24, 2014
    Site was awkward to navigate.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    I have purchased from here in the past and have had good service and I trust the website security.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    The site price was the lowest by $150. I will use it to shop for the best price.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Oct 29, 2014
    Right product, right price and fast on time delivery.
Show
Hide
Hide