Sportsman's Depot, LLC Reviews

Sportsman's Depot, LLC Ratings and User Reviews. Sportsman's Depot, LLC is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 25 reviews. Last rated on 11/30/2015.

Sportsman's Depot, LLC Rating

More About Sportsman's Depot, LLC

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


80% 63%


4% 0%


16% 38%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for Sportsman's Depot, LLC

Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
  • Nov 30, 2015
    user friendly website easy checkout process great prices
  • Nov 27, 2015
    It would be nice if your website showed a stock number, or even and 'in stock' notification.
  • Nov 25, 2015
    Being a retired US Postal Service employee, I would have preferred to see USPS as a shipping option and their flat rate boxes may be a cost effective alternative to UPS. The $14.00 charge to ship the one item I ordered seemed too high to me, but the overall transaction total was still fair.
  • Nov 19, 2015
    would recommend them to anyone for future purchases
  • Nov 16, 2015
    Nov 25, 2015
    I was in the market for this particular scope and found it at Sportsman's Depot at the best price. Looking around some more I can see that Sportsman's Depot has an excellent selection of items in all areas. I will definitely look here first next time I am in the market for something related.
  • Nov 9, 2015
    Enjoyed your site for the selection of products and ease of checkout. Will definitely be buying from Sportsmans Depot in the very near future.
    Nov 22, 2015
  • Nov 5, 2015
    so far, good
  • Nov 3, 2015
    Good value for what I got but I'm waiting to make sure I get my item on time.
    Nov 14, 2015
    Payed for 3 day shipping got standard shipping contacted them and never got a response.
  • Nov 2, 2015
    Nov 14, 2015
    My first time to order and it was a "win" from start to finish
  • Nov 2, 2015
    mostly easy use, only disappointment was I couldn't do local pickup
  • Oct 27, 2015
    Excellent online service, provided I receive the product timely.
    Nov 4, 2015
  • Oct 23, 2015
    great online buying experience
  • Oct 21, 2015
    Nov 1, 2015
    The web site said I was getting a 1000 rounds in an order so I ordered 10 and I only received 500 rounds
  • Oct 4, 2015
    Great buying experience
  • Oct 3, 2015
    1st ime buying, have no comments at this time.
  • Oct 1, 2015
    Oct 17, 2015
    Absolutely the best prices on the web for this product. Great service, fast shipping and outstanding packaging. Two thumbs way up...
  • Sep 27, 2015
    It was a great easy website to navigate and good prices and shipping
  • Sep 13, 2015
    One of my orders, I item was stolen, most probable it was stolen while on its way or in transit to is destination.
    Oct 5, 2015
    So far so good.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    My purchase was quick and easy and the pricing very competitive with other online dealers. Shipping was reasonable.
    Sep 14, 2015
    I got what I wanted in a timely manner for the best price on the internet at the time of purchase
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Like the site, easy to get around, great selection
    Sep 10, 2015