SportsPosterWarehouse.com Reviews

01/22/2017
SportsPosterWarehouse.com Ratings and User Reviews. SportsPosterWarehouse.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 24 reviews. Last rated on 01/20/2017.

SportsPosterWarehouse.com Rating

More About SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 86%

Neutral

4% 14%

Negative

8% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
  • Jan 20, 2017
    It seemed easy to order and affordable I'll be back
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Jan 20, 2017
    overall a great on-line shopping experience
  • Jan 9, 2017
    Jan 18, 2017
    This is my second time ordering the posters are great quality..If I need something else I will check with them first..
  • Jan 9, 2017
    I'm so glad a friend shared this site with me. I found exactly what I was looking for.
  • Dec 26, 2016
    Really good service. Hope to find some more cool stuff to buy.
  • Dec 25, 2016
    I've had wonderful experiences in the many times I've ordered from Sportsposterwarehouse.com, and I have told quite a few friends and family to buy here. I highly recommend this site. I buy as gifts as there's ac Great variety of posters, and the prices are competitive with other sites. The shipping is quick too. Again...Great experience
  • Dec 18, 2016
    was on line most of the evening, then there it was a site with reasonable prices on what I was looking for. 2 thumbs up
  • Dec 16, 2016
    So far, so good
  • Dec 15, 2016
    Dec 24, 2016
    shipping was high and quality of poster below expectations. I would not have paid $20 for this poster in store.
  • Dec 13, 2016
    It would be helpful to have no shipping costs. When an item is over 25% shipping, it takes the fun out of the purchase.
  • Dec 7, 2016
    A very special poster to me as a child that got misplaced. Could not believe I found it. Very Pumped.
  • Dec 6, 2016
    this was by far the most difficult order I ever made on line. I almost gave up several times
    Dec 15, 2016
  • Dec 5, 2016
    Great products, easy ordering, speedy deliver, great customer service!
  • Nov 29, 2016
    Excellent selection ad pricing.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Excited for my retro Phillies pennant .. if there was an option to search by team, I missed it.
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Easy to find the item i wanted and easy to order.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    I order the same thing from here every year. I know that I can count on SportsPosterWarehouse to have the DVD that I give to my son every year - Don Cherry 28 (this year!)
    Dec 18, 2016
    I get the same item every year for my son. I am always pleased with my purchases from SportsPosterWarehouse.com.
  • Nov 26, 2016
    very good products
  • Nov 19, 2016
    Great range of offerings
  • Nov 17, 2016
    Nov 30, 2016
    Sent wrong item with dastardly warning any nicks in poster can not be returned.