SportsPosterWarehouse.com Reviews

01/31/2015
SportsPosterWarehouse.com Ratings and User Reviews. SportsPosterWarehouse.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 56 reviews. Last rated on 01/30/2015.

SportsPosterWarehouse.com Rating

More About SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 87%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

6% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Amazing range. Will definitely buy more.
  • Jan 23, 2015
    I couldn't find this poster anywhere else. Glad you had it!
  • Jan 20, 2015
    When I need a poster of an athlete, I am almost certain that I can find one here!
    Jan 28, 2015
  • Jan 14, 2015
    variety of posters to choose from
  • Jan 11, 2015
    Jan 21, 2015
    Highly overpriced for a regular poster. Been 11 days, still haven't received my whole order.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    amazing website. I got the Vince Carter "In-Vince-Able" poster from you guys and it is my favorite piece I own
  • Jan 7, 2015
    Jan 20, 2015
    I had forgotten to add my apartment number to the shipping address. I emailed customer service and got a quick response, the agent changed the address with no complications and I received my product on time. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
  • Jan 5, 2015
    Had what I was looking for.
  • Jan 4, 2015
    I would like to see an outstanding selection of Olympics posters
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Like selection of college football posters
  • Dec 28, 2014
    Good
    Jan 7, 2015
    Like the paper with the message. My son was very happy with his poster.
  • Dec 28, 2014
    Your site is very comprehensive and easy to use.
  • Dec 27, 2014
    Jan 20, 2015
    worked out great
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Easy to find poster selections
  • Dec 24, 2014
    I order to day and i am waiting ... Curious
    Jan 24, 2015
  • Dec 23, 2014
    I love the promo email message after I received my first product - very well done.
    Jan 7, 2015
    Asking for my feedback on an order TWICE before I have received the order was very FRUSTRATING. If you were courteous and smart, you would wait to send out the feedback form AFTER I received the order. The order experience my first go around was around 9 out of 10 but this time I give SportsPoster Warehouse a 3 oout of 10 and I will not order from you again.
  • Dec 22, 2014
    I love the "history of..." posters
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I have seen much better looking websites for sports gifts, but it was fairly easy to use and find what I wanted.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Jan 6, 2015
    Great service overall.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Dec 26, 2014
    The order arrived in time for Christmas, but it arrived on a Monday instead of the previous Friday that I was told it would arrive. Considering the holiday rush, the delivery time was good. Better tracking would be nice. The location was unknown between the time it arrived in Boston and the time it arrived in Nashville. I envisioned it being lost at the Boston PO, especially when it didn't arrive at my house on the day it had been predicted to arrive.
Show
Hide
Hide