SportsPosterWarehouse.com Reviews

12/17/2014
SportsPosterWarehouse.com Ratings and User Reviews. SportsPosterWarehouse.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 51 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.

SportsPosterWarehouse.com Rating

More About SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 94%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Great service, great shopping experience. Thank you very much!
  • Dec 13, 2014
    This is a great website and I enjoyed my shopping experience.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Great experience and easy to navigate your site.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    My go-to site for rare sports posters.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    everything was easy! great website
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Very affordable and easy
  • Dec 9, 2014
    good except gifts were for 6 different people was only able to request 1 card
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Love the Abbott and Costello poster!
  • Dec 5, 2014
    1st time to site. good selection of product. easy to navigate
  • Dec 1, 2014
    shipping charges should be stated earlier; I was of the impression there were no shipping charges because none came up or were mentioned until the very end
    Dec 14, 2014
    Posters are very nice, but were way too expensive. Would not have bought because of price, but husband really wanted these and is hard to buy gifts for, so I went ahead and bought them. Last year I bought the Celtics Greatest poster, framed, for less than one of these posters unframed, soSports poster Warehousehas really marked them up something ridiculous.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    You should offer free shipping for a certain amount spent, I would have purchased more.
    Dec 8, 2014
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Photo file : Douglas knocks out Tyson , Lynn Swan mid air catch against Dallas in Superbowl : James Worthy tomahawk slam dunk : Franco Harris immaculate reception : Shaquille Oneil celebrates slam dunk capping Lakers 22 point come from behind victory over Portland in NBA Playoffs :
    Dec 8, 2014
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Dec 7, 2014
    I was very happy with the selection of prints. You are the only web-site that had the print I wanted in stock!
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Great website. Great products. Website needs a makeover to invite the customer to spend more time searching.
  • Nov 27, 2014
    Neil is a pretty cool guy.
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Well I have not receive my order! I just order the products today
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Good website, a little difficulty entering an acceptable password
  • Nov 6, 2014
    The site was easy to navigate and find what,I needed, but the site could do with a dressing up (it looks very plain and unapplealing), also I could not check out properly with paypal, I had to use a credit card which I don't like to do online.
    Nov 30, 2014
    Item price and shipping was very reasonable, website needs work but still fairly easy to navigate.
  • Nov 5, 2014
    Dec 11, 2014
    I sent numerous emails which I had no reply It took 20 days to send the posters off and I still havent recieved them. Very very poor buissiness skills
  • Nov 3, 2014
    I was very happy to find exactly what I was looking for the
    Nov 20, 2014
    Just what I was looking for. Thanks
Show
Hide
Hide