SportsPosterWarehouse.com Reviews

07/01/2015
SportsPosterWarehouse.com Ratings and User Reviews. SportsPosterWarehouse.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 25 reviews. Last rated on 07/01/2015.

SportsPosterWarehouse.com Rating

More About SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 100%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

8% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I was happy with the experience of selecting and purchasing the posters. Now I am awaiting my order.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Wonderful shopping experience
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Great products! always happy with them.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Nice site lots of items great variety this poster will be helpful for A quilt applique pattern.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    For my brother the hockey fan
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Overall it was a good experience however the prices were a little high.
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Very easy and good selection!
  • Jun 8, 2015
    Search engine on site was difficult to use and made me go through 700 posters to find the one I wanted. Search engine on yahoo brought up map I wanted from your site! Getting info filled in was tedious and kept saying I needed capital letters. I order all the time on Amazon prime and it is simple. Need a checkout easy big button instead of checkout PayPal or checkout credit card or checkout money order. You can handle payment when people get there.
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Good poster selection. Been a fan of the site for a while and finally pulled the trigger and got an awesome mint condition vintage poster!
  • May 28, 2015
    Nice selection of cycling posters!
  • May 15, 2015
    Would be nice to be able to filter search more. Need more posters of women's olympic soccer team.
    May 28, 2015
  • May 4, 2015
    Excellent site due to product selection, price and customer service. Have ordered from them in the past and will continue to do so.
    May 18, 2015
    Excellent selection, excellent prices, excellent customer service. So, in a word, excellent experience!!!
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great site with cool posters and great prices
    May 10, 2015
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Useful and unique products.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    everything went fine, looking forward to receiving my order.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Great products. I will be returning.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Parents ordered me a gift and were very impressed with their whole experience.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Love your products
  • Apr 19, 2015
    I was looking for a Nebraska Huskers poster for my boyfriend and searched on images on the internet. The one I found most appealing that I liked lead me to this sight. I liked the site. It was easy to use and I had no problems navigating it. Thank you!!
  • Apr 14, 2015
    easy transaction, whish there was a promo code for free shipping
    Apr 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide