SportsPosterWarehouse.com Reviews

02/11/2016
SportsPosterWarehouse.com Ratings and User Reviews. SportsPosterWarehouse.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 46 reviews. Last rated on 02/09/2016.

SportsPosterWarehouse.com Rating

More About SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 92%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for SportsPosterWarehouse.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Easy purchase. Found exactly what I was looking for
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Great selection of sports posters
  • Feb 1, 2016
    You should offer free shipping with minimum orders like just about every other online ordering site I use. The shipping was almost a deal breaker. Product pricing was less than Amazon so way to go!
  • Jan 31, 2016
    Free shipping would entice me to purchase more from this site.
  • Jan 31, 2016
    nice way to hook up w/ this artist!
  • Jan 29, 2016
    I have order from ya in the past. I am happy with the products too!!!
  • Jan 29, 2016
    I love how easy it is to search and find the poster I am looking for, as well as going through the step-by-step checkout process with ease.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Great selection of cool items
    Feb 9, 2016
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Jan 30, 2016
    I assumed the particular posters were laminated like the ones I have seen in gyms across the country.
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Very efficient website and ordering process
  • Jan 10, 2016
    I'm looking for some better quality motivational posters than I've found on your site.
  • Jan 10, 2016
    Feb 2, 2016
    Disappointed to have to pay twice for delivery. Surely the 2 smaller posters could have gone inside the larger one. On querying this was told would recieve a "bonus gift" with next order. Not good enough. Wont purchase from here again
  • Jan 7, 2016
    I have used this company many times over the past ten years...I and my clients are always well pleased with their merchandise and their service.
    Jan 19, 2016
  • Jan 3, 2016
    Great selection and prices. Good to see low shipping cost to Canada
  • Dec 21, 2015
    Couldn't find out how to pay and pick-up in the store. Fristrated and ended up paying the FedEx charge.
    Jan 1, 2016
    Wanted to pick-up in store but couldn't find that option on checkout. Would have preferred Canadian dollar pricing. Seemed a bit of a rip off to have to pay 25% premium. Otherwise product and service were excellent
  • Dec 20, 2015
    just looking for sports posters
    Jan 2, 2016
    VERY IMPRESSED WITH POSTERS
  • Dec 20, 2015
    Jan 11, 2016
    Super Bowl Post was very late this year!!
  • Dec 19, 2015
    Easy website - nice products -prices reasonable
    Jan 1, 2016
    High quality, very pleased & so was my grandson...thank you much
  • Dec 19, 2015
    Great selection. Checkout was very good.
    Dec 29, 2015
  • Dec 9, 2015
    very happy
    Jan 7, 2016
    It was a great purchase
Show
Hide
Hide