State Line Tack Reviews

08/29/2016
State Line Tack Ratings and User Reviews. State Line Tack is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1880 reviews.

State Line Tack Rating

More About State Line Tack

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for State Line Tack

Showing 161 - 180 of 1880 Reviews
  • Aug 23, 2016
    When taken to the shopping cart after selecting an item there should be a continue shopping button to make it easier. Otherwise very happy and great deals
  • Aug 23, 2016
    nice website, and nice service
  • Aug 22, 2016
    When I buy online I always use state line tack
  • Aug 22, 2016
    I have always loved state line tack. Can't wait to order more
  • Aug 22, 2016
    I started out looking at horse wormers and ended up with more items because the 25% off was enticing with regular prices very competitive with other vendors. I will definitely check back regularly.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Love the free shipping!!!
  • Aug 22, 2016
    I have ordered halters before, they are good quality and inexpensive. I would order again.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Prices good, merchandise great. Really like them.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Great website and I always receive what I am looking for
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Easy to find what I was looking for. Discounts were very appreciated. I will diffidently be shopping here again!
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Your site keeps flashing up error messages. Annoying! I find State Line's prices to be somewhat better than Dover. The thing I wanted was out of stock in the needed size.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Thanks Stateline for an easy shopping experience.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Great web store
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Website easy to follow and product was delivered in a timely manner.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    I love being able to get everything in one place at really good prices.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Shipping cost is way over board. Have a horse that needs to shipped to Iowa State University, was hurt and he needs so support and I was recommended to purchase this product. Shipping is killing me
    Aug 22, 2016
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Aug 22, 2016
    The only improvement would be faster delivery.
  • Aug 7, 2016
    I love this site & company. Everything is easy to find, wonderful selection & great info. on products; good or bad so that I can make an informed decision. And a plus; I have always received either email or written confirmation and customer service always wants to make sure you as a customer are satisfied. I would definitely recommend State Line Tack to anyone! Sincerely, Satisfied Cusomer
    Aug 22, 2016
  • Jul 29, 2016
    Best price found for this product. Have looked at multiple sites and shopped at many tack stores in the past few months. Then I remembered State Line where I had shopped many years ago and low and behold you were still there. Will difinitely check State Line before I order on line again
    Aug 22, 2016
    I haven't ordered from State Line in many years. Glad I found them again, will be sure to check with State Line the next time I need tack or before ordering supplies.