State Line Tack Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

State Line Tack Reviews

06/28/2017
State Line Tack Ratings and User Reviews. State Line Tack is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 2121 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - State Line Tack

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

State Line Tack Rating

More About State Line Tack

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 79%

Neutral

18% 18%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for State Line Tack

Showing 181 - 200 of 2121 Reviews
  • Jun 20, 2017
    I really enjoy shopping at state line tack for all my equine needs.
  • Jun 07, 2017
    Jun 20, 2017
    The product was exactly as described and was the lowest price on the internet.
  • Jun 20, 2017
    I like state line but wish they had better shipping and when they do ship small stuff they do not put it in a big box just to charge you more on shipping. and their prices would match so I wouldn't have to shop around to compare.
  • Jun 20, 2017
    Great products and service!
  • Jun 20, 2017
    State Line Tack is always prompt about getting orders processed and shipped. If there is ever a problem with your order they do their best to make it right. I highly recommend shopping with them.
  • Jun 20, 2017
    I loved the variety of the product I was looking for and the pricing was very competitive.
  • Jun 09, 2017
    Love stateline! Best prices around!!!
    Jun 20, 2017
    Got here a lot quicker than I thought and everything was perfect!!!
  • Jun 20, 2017
    Purchasing from this vendor involve items used in horse maintenance. I tend to shop around and compare prices to shipping rates and have found that state line is very competitive. The most satisfying element Is how fast the items are shipped to me...I like a rapid turn around time.
  • Jun 20, 2017
    Love state line tack. I do wish I could get some additional discounted rates as a non-profit business, but prices are cheaper here than anywhere else. Love the special offers, quick shipping, and low prices.
  • Jun 20, 2017
    I always order from here. They have the best prices
  • Jun 20, 2017
    Great site!!! I just wish the prices matched from the site on my to CPU to the price on my phone!!! I still got the best price!!
  • Jun 09, 2017
    I really like your guys web site.
    Jun 20, 2017
  • Jun 20, 2017
    great prices
  • Jun 20, 2017
    Great easy service and website!
  • Jun 09, 2017
    Almost all horse products bought from state line tack or horse.com
    Jun 20, 2017
  • Jun 08, 2017
    Was on web page Called in to store but didn't have. Color, they never switched me to like product ??5? I went back to web site. To order like product.That was a lost sale. In their. Part
    Jun 20, 2017
  • Jun 19, 2017
    Great prices ships order quickly Love Love Love
  • Jun 19, 2017
    i thought shipping was a bit to high
  • Jun 19, 2017
    Always a good experience!!!
  • Jun 19, 2017
    I am hoping this product is what I have needed to contain my horses so they wont bend the fences down.