State Line Tack Reviews

04/17/2015
State Line Tack Ratings and User Reviews. State Line Tack is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 830 reviews.

State Line Tack Rating

More About State Line Tack

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 89%

Neutral

4% 3%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for State Line Tack

Showing 61 - 80 of 830 Reviews
  • Apr 12, 2015
    I enjoyed my shopping experience with State Line Tack.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    I was looking to compare prices to a horse blanket I needed and I was very satisfied with your prices and reviews. I found exactly what I was looking for with great quality, color, and price. I'm excited to get my product! The website was easy to use and checkout was easy and simple.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    1st time buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015
    when I receive a coupon for a percentage off merchandise , I am always hit with shipping cost !!! Boo Hiss
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Great specials & web site have me shopping here more frequently than in the past. Also , I'm in a rural area without the opportunity to go to a tack shop.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    I FORGOT MY PASSWORD AND WAS ABLE TO RESET IT REALLY FAST
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Great variety! Great quality.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    YOUR PRICES ARE ALWAYS VERY COMPETATIVE.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Good site, good prices
  • Apr 11, 2015
    i enjoy shpping your site and the product availability and free shipping
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Top line company. Easy to do business with.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Quick and easy product selection - reasonable prices
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Was unable to redeem e gift cert. system would not recognize code given me.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    I love the variety of your products. I use to be able to shop for horse products in local shops, but now their inventory is so limited. Thanks.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Very good selection of products.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Can't wait to receive my purchase!
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Always happy with the order process and the products ordered. Looking forward to my order arriving.
    Apr 12, 2015
    The 4 hay nets are great. The mud shoes were too big. Not sure whose error. I will be contacting customer service in the next 24 hours about returning or exchanging them.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Apr 11, 2015
    your Book keeping is hell
Show
Hide
Hide