Step2 Reviews

09/30/2016
Step2 Ratings and User Reviews. Step2 is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 25 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Step2

2010 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Step2 Rating

More About Step2

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 100%

Neutral

9% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Step2

Showing 11 - 25 of 25 Reviews
  • Aug 12, 2016
    I have enjoyed your products for many years and was part of your survey when you had it. I have liked every product I have purchased--toys, storage and garden items. I am glad I can order online and I like getting updates on new products. I am also pleased with the instructions provided with items I have purchased.
  • Aug 3, 2016
    Wish I didn't have to make a separate purchase to use the site wide sale code on a second item instead just all one purchase. Not sure if I'll go back to add it on.
  • Aug 1, 2016
    Love step 2
    Aug 8, 2016
    step 2 is the best
  • Jul 28, 2016
    Great selection will continue to shop this site
  • Jul 23, 2016
    Nice product, looks more durable then some other similar products on the market.
  • Jul 21, 2016
    Great shopping experience!
  • Jul 21, 2016
    Site was easy to navigate but had issues when checking out. Kept telling my I needed information but it was all in there. Only worked through paypal.
  • Jul 20, 2016
    I had to enter my billing information 6 times. It kept saying I left a field empty, which I did not. Other than that, great experience. A code saving me $90 was on the item I wanted, so YEA!
  • Jul 16, 2016
    Great daal. I was given a bday coupon for 20 % save me money!!! Thanks
  • Jul 15, 2016
    Jul 26, 2016
    I love Step 2 for its quality and fun!
  • Jul 13, 2016
    This site was very easy to navigate. I will be shopping this site in the future. I also, love the "Christmas in July" sale.
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Took me 2 days of aggravated frustration to get the order to go through. I might not purchase from you again. Your check out has a criteria parameter that is too sensitive.
  • Jun 24, 2016
    Great products that last. My child really enjoys them.
    Jul 4, 2016
  • Jun 21, 2016
    Jul 7, 2016
    My grandson loved his sand table! My grandaughter loved her water table! Both were birthday gifts and what a hit they are!! Very pleased!!