Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper Reviews

06/02/2015
Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper Ratings and User Reviews. Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 908 reviews. Last rated on 06/02/2015.

Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper Rating

More About Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 87%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

11% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper

Showing 1 - 20 of 908 Reviews
  • Jun 2, 2015
    good site easy to use and i will use yall again
  • Jun 2, 2015
    The blinds I have purchased have been very nice, one set of blinds was damaged out of the box and they replaced them after I sent them a picture of the damage.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    i love this site and am now only going to order for you
  • Jun 2, 2015
    I'm thrilled to buy quality products from you.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Great place to do business. Great customer service. Highly recommend them.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    I had looked at over one thousand wallpaper samples. On this site I found what I wanted right away!
  • Jun 2, 2015
    I have enjoyed shopping at this site. Very good selection of wallpaper to choose from. And I very much liked the price.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Very nice selection
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Great website, I had to call for another question and was very happy with the service I received.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    My first purchase , have not seen blinds yet - site was easy to navigate.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    took me a while to find the cart when I was ready to checkout, I almost bailed because I couldn't find it - there was too much visual clutter and not enough focus on every single page, and the email sign up (upper right) was where I expected the shopping card to be. Best part of experience was the video that showered how the day / night shades worked
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Good variety of products available!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Love the convenience and ease in purchasing window treatments and also wallpaper from Steve's Blinds Repeat customer, 4th or 5th purchase. As with their products, the discounts are wonderful also.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Thank you so much. I have had temporary blind for three years now. You made it affordable. I can't wait to get them installed and order more!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Have purchased several times before. Love Steves!!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Love the selection
  • May 23, 2015
    Only problem was at checkout and that was partially my fault
    Jun 2, 2015
  • May 20, 2015
    This is my 4th order with you. That must mean something.
    Jun 2, 2015
  • May 11, 2015
    Jun 2, 2015
    I ordered the same kind of blinds 3 years ago and the quality is definitely NOT the same! I am SO disappointed.
  • May 10, 2015
    Jun 1, 2015
    Shades are terrific - fit perfectly. My only disappointment was there were no instructions included. We probably could've found the info online but we'd installed blinds before, so we were lucky.
Show
Hide
Hide