Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper Reviews

10/21/2017
Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper Ratings and User Reviews. Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1036 reviews.

Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper Rating

More About Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 83%

Neutral

14% 12%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper

Showing 41 - 60 of 1036 Reviews
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Good and easy order as the last time was
  • Oct 17, 2017
    I like Steve's.
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Easy to order samples before making final purchase, plus free shipping is appreciated.
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Awsome product. very pleased. point blank.
  • Oct 06, 2017
    Oct 17, 2017
    Every box was labeled wrong. The order was filled but the width & height was wrong on every box.
  • Oct 17, 2017
    very easy to shop
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Website is very busy, and the refresh is annoying. I test software for a living, and these are the things that make people crazy. Once I selected another manufacturer the page look and feel changed. Check out process is well-thought-out.
  • Oct 17, 2017
    I just ordered samples so I could make a desicion regarding blind purchase
  • Aug 31, 2017
    Love the selection and the discounts. Thanks!
    Oct 17, 2017
    The wallpaper totally updated our entry! Thank you!
  • Sep 26, 2017
    Oct 17, 2017
    The product took long to receive, It was wrong on my end but need info to see if I could get corrected. Slow to get info still waiting. I will go direct to comfort Tex for new blinds
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Glad I found this site. Easy to use and very low price. Items bought for a rental property
    Oct 17, 2017
  • Oct 17, 2017
    .
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Very satisfied with our wallpaper purchases
  • Oct 17, 2017
    love it
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Purchased faux wood blinds for work and they look good and the price was very reasonable. Got here in a timely manner. I will definitely tell everyone that is looking for blinds to order from Steve's.
  • Oct 17, 2017
    Excellent quality as well as very affordable!
  • Oct 17, 2017
    great so far
  • Sep 28, 2017
    wish it was cheaper to receive items sooner. next day and 2 day charges are outrageous.
    Oct 17, 2017
    Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size.
  • Oct 16, 2017
    I hope that wallpaper liner works for my DIY project as good reviews.