Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper Reviews

02/13/2016
Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper Ratings and User Reviews. Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 1253 reviews.

Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper Rating

More About Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 90%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Steve's Blinds & Wallpaper

Showing 61 - 80 of 1253 Reviews
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Excellent selection and they made everything easy to shop with their wishlist. Very easy checkout.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    very easy shopping and checkout experience.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    looking for blinds
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I haven't recieved my order yet but so far I am very pleased with this company.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Very helpful on line chat
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Seems like a great product to cover my unsightly walls. I am excited to try it out and will order enough for my house if it works out,
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I have ordered from Steve's Blinds a number of time for home and office. The quality and service has always been superior. I have no reason to shop for blinds anywhere else.
  • Feb 10, 2016
    great place to buy blinds . i would not buy blinds anywhere else. great looking and easy to install.love them!!!
  • Feb 10, 2016
    Love the quality of the blinds! The prices are very reasonable!
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Prices are much higher than other online blind stores. I am purchasing from your store is because I could only find the complete privacy shutter like faux wood blinds from Steve's Blinds.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Received poor quality blinds. Was allowed to receive a credit for a redo.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    web site not clear
  • Feb 9, 2016
    best for blinds!
  • Feb 9, 2016
    Wonderful wallpaper and far superior to other places I've shopped.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    luv it
    Feb 10, 2016
    I need another one
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    Good experience. Would have liked some installation instructions with the blinds.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Very impressed with the layout of the online store, as well as the follow through with their Free Sample advertisements found on other sites. Very rarely do I find real, 100% free samples. Wonderful assortment of both products, and the materials each can come in. Id use throughout my whole home.
    Feb 10, 2016
    ***** love this website/ online store. Best and most reliable place to make purchases for this certain product. Better than going to the store
  • Jan 18, 2016
    have been very satisfied with past order best prices on the net
    Feb 10, 2016
    the stock blinds I ordered are attractive and very good quality have ordered blinds from steve's in the past and will not hesitate to do so again
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Feb 10, 2016
    Delivery was much faster than expected - excellent product
Show
Hide
Hide