Stock Interiors Reviews

01/18/2017
Stock Interiors Ratings and User Reviews. Stock Interiors is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 372 reviews. Last rated on 01/17/2017.

Stock Interiors Rating

More About Stock Interiors

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 89%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

8% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Stock Interiors

Showing 1 - 20 of 372 Reviews
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Th ey are awesome only wish shipping was a little cheaper bit other then that everything is awesome thanks
  • Jan 17, 2017
    Simple and easy to order
  • Jan 16, 2017
    So far I'm happy with the samples that were sent to me. We will see when the purchase liner arrives
  • Jan 16, 2017
    This was a very easy process
  • Jan 16, 2017
    This site help me complete my car and improved its overall look. Thank you!!
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Tha ka for the sale it was a good experience searching fpr the carpet floor i needed
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Hope it doesn't come with extra charges
  • Jan 15, 2017
    Shipping costs are a little high. I only used this vendor because it is what my husband found because I haven't got the time to research it. I could have found a vendor that offered free shipping. I will not recommend due to shipping costs. Plus this survey is a little premature, I have gotten the product yet!
  • Jan 14, 2017
    I think this is a good website to be able to purchase quality carpet
  • Jan 14, 2017
    I will let you know next time how they work since this is my first time buying from you.
  • Jan 14, 2017
    I was very happy to find the actual part I was looking for at a good price.
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Hope it comes as advertised.
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Product looks great. Hope it fits easily
  • Jan 4, 2017
    items was easy to get
    Jan 13, 2017
  • Jan 4, 2017
    Pleasure doing business with this company
    Jan 15, 2017
  • Jan 2, 2017
    Great prices, great products
    Jan 13, 2017
  • Dec 30, 2016
    I'm glad someone still makes the interior carpeting for these cars. I will remember them when I replace the carpet in my 1996 bronco.
    Jan 13, 2017
    Good product, Fit well. Will definitely remember them when I need more interior carpeting.
  • Dec 30, 2016
    The site is easy to order from. Hoping the product is awesome as well.
    Jan 13, 2017
  • Dec 25, 2016
    Jan 15, 2017
    Great product great price!
  • Dec 9, 2016
    Jan 15, 2017
    Was very interesting to put in