StocknGo.com Reviews

02/07/2016
StocknGo.com Ratings and User Reviews. StocknGo.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 127 reviews. Last rated on 02/07/2016.

StocknGo.com Rating

More About StocknGo.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 88%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for StocknGo.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 127 Reviews
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Always appreciate the fast delivery service.
  • Feb 7, 2016
    Looks like a good website. I'm just what I was looking for easily.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    I love this site it's has lots of the stuff I use and you can't beat the prices
  • Feb 6, 2016
    This site came up with the best shipped price on the product I wanted.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I was real happy to find what I needed and more . I was disappointed only in trying to get a coupon for my order . I will recommend this site to my family and friends . Thank you for being there with what I needed .
  • Feb 5, 2016
    First time experience---Excellent
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I find everything I need, I buy quantities and that is very important for me and prices are much less than for example Amazon, I also like free shipping. Very satisfied
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I was pleased with the order process. I will see how efficient the delivery process is as it is my first order from this company. Thank you.
  • Feb 3, 2016
    I absolutely love your site, in the price. However, the availability of reordering previously purchased items Isn't as much as I'd expected
  • Feb 2, 2016
    When first attempting to check out using Pay Pal, it was there but didn't open for option. Had to close out & start again. This time successful using Pay Pal
  • Feb 1, 2016
    I like the free shipping, but would like to see the product delivered in fewer days.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Found what I was looking for at a good price. Hopefully the delivery & the product itself was be as good as the ordering process.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Prices are excellent and no shipping fees...a lot cheaper than to go to store and purchase
  • Jan 28, 2016
    Products at low price. Good. If re-ordering we should be given discount
  • Jan 27, 2016
    There should be an option for expedited shipping. Stocking.com should also indicate the manner of shipping and who the shipper is.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    So far so good
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Thanks for the greatg prices
    Feb 2, 2016
    Good prices
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Every time I included a coupon code, the system told me it hadn't successfully loaded that portion of the payment page and sent me back to the beginning. On the third try, I gave up. I was tired of re-entering my information.
    Feb 3, 2016
    I searched for tigi spray curl, and came up with the product I purchased. The image looked like what I wanted, and I ordered what seemed most economical. Turns out, it isn't the product I wanted. I went to ship it back, and learned that there would be a restocking fee. Shame on me for not paying closer attention to your policies. I am happy to pay the return shipping for my mistake. However, the restocking fee is unacceptable to me. You got my $20 this time, but I will not be back.

    From StocknGo.com

    We apologize for the inconvenience. At the moment we do not have any valid coupon codes, that may be the issue. We hope you will consider shopping with us in the future.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Feb 3, 2016
    You need to rethink the packaging - every time i receive an order the tops have been loosened and there is conditioner or shampoo everywhere! A little piece of tape across the pump at the top doesn't keep it from unscrewing and getting everywhere
  • Jan 8, 2016
    I love getting a quality product at a good price.
    Jan 31, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide