StocknGo.com Reviews

04/17/2015
StocknGo.com Ratings and User Reviews. StocknGo.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 47 reviews. Last rated on 04/16/2015.

StocknGo.com Rating

More About StocknGo.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for StocknGo.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
  • Apr 16, 2015
    I have always been pleased with my shipments.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    I love your prices, wish you had more cosmetics.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Love this website!!
  • Apr 6, 2015
    I received a email that says that I would get 10% off of my first purchase and I could not get the code to be accepted is that any way that I can get the 10% discount added, My Husband uses this product a lot, I would be a return customer too.
  • Apr 4, 2015
    thank-you for this web site
  • Apr 3, 2015
    I hope I will not receive any junk mail by submitting this. Do NOT sell or circulate my information.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I love that I can find all my specific haircare products at one location!
  • Mar 24, 2015
    I am not interested in receiving any magazines thank you
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Apr 2, 2015
    Shipping is expensive
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Great shopping experience, I look forward to returning.
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Great prices on health and beauty aids
  • Mar 17, 2015
    Your wed site is messed up! It kept giving me "warning" notices & last month when I tried to order it kept adding items instead of letting me delet them! I gave up & now the item I wanted to purchase is sold out!
  • Mar 13, 2015
    This site had the shampoo I was looking for.
  • Mar 13, 2015
    So happy that I was able to find the product I was looking for LOVE StocknGo.com!!!!
  • Mar 11, 2015
    Tried to checkout on my computer and Firefox said the site was untrusted. No problem on my husband's computer. Very weird.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    Would like the paying process to be better. The bill to info doesn't auto populate.
  • Mar 6, 2015
    I like shoping with you
  • Mar 6, 2015
    Not happy that you can not send outside US
  • Mar 3, 2015
    In Terms of On-line shopping, There was one place in the order format where I got a little confused. When I originally selected the Biosilk skin therapy of my choice, the next page had a table format of three different opions and the quantity said 6 when I only wanted 1 and only 1 of the Items listed on the table. This can be a little confusing and someone may make a mistake when ordering what they want. Just a suggestion!
  • Feb 21, 2015
    it was difficult to check out
    Mar 2, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide