StocknGo.com Reviews

08/26/2016
StocknGo.com Ratings and User Reviews. StocknGo.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 79 reviews. Last rated on 08/24/2016.

StocknGo.com Rating

More About StocknGo.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for StocknGo.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
  • Aug 24, 2016
    I found what needed and ordered it, all went well.
  • Aug 24, 2016
    AWESOME PRICE AND CANT FIND PRODUCT ANYWHERE ELSE
  • Aug 23, 2016
    GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICES
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Very impressive shopping experience. Found when I Googled the product, got the best price and free shipping. I am a Amazon Prime member, I have purchased this product from the Prime Pantry in the past but it is now unavailable. I use this product daily, so I will buy again.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    excited about recieving tablets. have been using liquic and feel tablets will be easier
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Love the great prices and fast shipping.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Please send me my $100.00 reward as soon as possible! I can not wait for it to arrive, I know I have won!
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Love the no tax and free shipping :)
  • Aug 18, 2016
    I was trilled to find of of my favorite products on line, because it's almost impossible to buy in stores in our market.Thanks!
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Clear picture of merchandise.
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Not available in stores--finally found it online ---thank you
  • Aug 14, 2016
    Hallelujah, it took forever to find Yardley products, then if you did the prices were way too high for the product. STOCKnGO to the rescue. Prices are fair, more than competitive and well presented. I look forward to purchasing again.
  • Aug 13, 2016
    I have used Baby Magic Lotion on my whole body and Camay Soap since I was 17 when I used them on my baby. If it was good enough for my baby it is good enough for me. People say my skin is so smooth and no aging and I am 72 yrs. old. So I have tried to tell them about what I have used almost my whole life. I have no wrinkles. Now I have to order my Camay and now Baby Magic Lotion on the internet as no stores carry these items anymore.
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Fast easy sight to order from and free shipping, cant go wrong. Wish they had more items we use.
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Frist time on your site, price was cheaper on the product i typed in. Very suprized how cheap . I am now interested in everything else. Will start checking you out first.
  • Aug 9, 2016
    StocknGo is a GREAT find!!
    Aug 18, 2016
    I have no complaints whatsoever about any aspect of my experience!! Easy to order and everything arrived in perfect condition. Great go to source!!
  • Aug 5, 2016
    I love shopping with StocknGo because they carry the products that I like and I like stocking up because is very convenient.
    Aug 15, 2016
    I love shopping at stockngo love their products
  • Aug 5, 2016
    Very excited to find StocknGo. I googled the product was looking for and was able to obtain that product at a lower cost than I what I was going to buy it for on Amazon Prime!
    Aug 23, 2016
    Great prices and great service! I have already recommended StocknGo to several people.
  • Aug 5, 2016
    It is good site, the prices are very good. It is designed and functions well.
    Aug 19, 2016
  • Aug 3, 2016
    Free shipping was a great reason to shop here.
    Aug 15, 2016