StocknGo.com Reviews

06/24/2016
StocknGo.com Ratings and User Reviews. StocknGo.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 75 reviews.

StocknGo.com Rating

More About StocknGo.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for StocknGo.com

Showing 23 - 42 of 75 Reviews
  • May 21, 2016
    Best pricing I have found anywhere !
  • May 14, 2016
    Great experience. Good prices and easy to shop and process order.
  • May 12, 2016
    May 24, 2016
    I am very satisfied.
  • May 6, 2016
    StocknGo is the only place I can find Therapeutic-M vitamins for my husband.
  • May 5, 2016
    I like the ability to by bulk. Good deals.
  • May 3, 2016
    May 8, 2016
    I was very suprised, I had hunted all over for this nail polish and the drug stores did not have it, I was so disapointed because I have used the # 730 for years and could not find it . I was so happy that I tryed stocknGo.com.
  • May 2, 2016
    May 13, 2016
    Well done again. Second time ordering. Good, fast service. Thank you, thank you, thank you 😆
  • May 2, 2016
    Great Deals, will return again.
  • May 1, 2016
    I can't wait to receive my order and hope to purchase more office items in the future. Thanks,
  • May 1, 2016
    like savings, product
  • Apr 29, 2016
    So good price!!!
    May 8, 2016
  • Apr 26, 2016
    Awesome price! I hope I get what is stated, seems too good to be true.
    May 14, 2016
    love the price
  • Apr 21, 2016
    May 5, 2016
    Why is it so cheap? I did notice though, the product has a different scent than the one I bought at full price in the store
  • Apr 19, 2016
    Great website to find items I cannot find in a local store.
    May 12, 2016
    Great website.... Great prices and fast delivery!
  • Apr 16, 2016
    I would love to see a greater variety of products available. This company has free shipping and low prices. I love shopping online because I hate to shop!
    Apr 28, 2016
  • Apr 14, 2016
    I appreciate the free standard shipping, but it would be nice to be able to choose from other shipping options that offer faster shipping/delivery times, even if there is an extra cost for the faster shipping/delivery.
    May 3, 2016

    From StocknGo.com

    Thank you for your feedback! We have forwarded it to our managers for evaluation. We hope you will continue to stockn'go with us :)
  • Apr 4, 2016
    May 1, 2016
    I like the colors you supply.
  • Mar 2, 2016
    I'm so happy I went to you! It was so fast and easy! It was also a GREAT price! Love it! I'm new to internet shopping, but I will definitely check you out for more products! Wow! Who knew?!
    May 1, 2016