StrawberryNET.com Reviews

04/24/2015
StrawberryNET.com Ratings and User Reviews. StrawberryNET.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 5986 reviews. Last rated on 04/24/2015.
StrawberryNET.com is the world's no. 1 source for discount skincare, makeup, and fragrance products. Shop now and save on 30,000 products from 200+ leading brands. Save with free shipping, buy more save more discount and up to 10% loyalty discounts.
Circle of Excellence - StrawberryNET.com

2007 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

StrawberryNET.com Rating

More About StrawberryNET.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for StrawberryNET.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5986 Reviews
  • Apr 24, 2015
    It‘s a great website
  • Apr 24, 2015
    A fantastic, easy-to-navigate, informative website with a huge range of reputable brands and goods available! Amazing deals and value for money, every day of the year! Repeat customer, really impressed with the whole shopper experience. Your one-stop shop for all beauty, big or small!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Easy shopping experience. Would appreciate more regular sales discounts.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Love love it !!!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Always the best place to find and purchase my favorite perfume and make up. Fast delivery and hassle free.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    reliable, well priced, efficient
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Appreciate that you ship to Indonesia.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I love the choice and prices
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Nice Website, good customer support and good offers.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I love this site very much cuz of the speed of shipment and safeties. however, i wish i could get more info of each items couldn't be better!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Happy with the overall service and prices - will definitively be back
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I shop on line at strawberry net first, if I cannot find what I want I go retail
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I think they are the best company I have everd dealt with - Keep up the good work.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I am really amazed at the level of discount you are able to provide on the retail price. I will always buy my cosmetics from you.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Varieties more rich
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Have a good range of products, getting better all the time. Would like to see PCA skin,Teamine, a few more Payot Products e.g. Payot -perform sculpt Nuit Payot - Perform Lift Intense Aspect - Extreme B17 Revision skincare - Nectifirm Hope to see them on your list in the near future Thank you
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great value! Site is very easy to navigate through. Look,forward to the promotions.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I find the colour choices on offer for certain products disappointing. I have gone to top up on mineral powder and foundation several times when there has been an offer, only to find the colour I want is not available. I end up having to buy from a local store.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great site to buy all your skincare products at a great price, highly recommend!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I was disappointed there were no Dr Brandt products... I will keep checking, but it would be great if I could register for an email if products become available.
Show
Hide
Hide