Strawberrynet.com Reviews

05/28/2016
Strawberrynet.com Ratings and User Reviews. Strawberrynet.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 4687 reviews.
Strawberrynet.com is the leading shopping destination for beauty, carrying over 800 brands and 33,000 products at heavily discounted prices. Discover the best deals on the most diverse range of makeup, skincare, haircare, fragrances and home scents online with free worldwide shipping.
Circle of Excellence - Strawberrynet.com

2007 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Strawberrynet.com Rating

More About Strawberrynet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Strawberrynet.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 4687 Reviews
  • May 27, 2016
    Was amazing and user friendly.
  • May 27, 2016
    great yproducts and service
  • May 27, 2016
    super , duzy wybór produktów, szybka przesyłka bardzo jestem zadowolona, napewno tu wrócę
  • May 26, 2016
    I have always found Strawberrynet.com very satisfactory to deal with, but mainly only purchase make-up. My main concern is the correct colour to choose. I have just looked at the bottle I am currently using and it does not state anywhere a colour or number where I can check the correct colour!! There were only two colours to choose from! Nevertheless I like dealing with Strawberry net and very much appreciate the fact that there is no shipping cost!!
  • May 26, 2016
    Its great when there is a big sale like the 25% check out discount but then for those with the loyalty discount is not as fair as such. Hope to see more often with big SALE!
  • May 26, 2016
    Great purchasing experience
  • May 26, 2016
    I love your service. the product range is outstanding and the shipping fast. Always relliable
  • May 26, 2016
    I have been dealing with Strawberry net for years and I have been completely satisfied with every order. I consider them the only site to use when ordering health and beauty products.
  • May 26, 2016
    FIRST TIME - WANT TO SEE PRODUCTS ARRIVE BEFORE FURTHER COMMENT
  • May 26, 2016
    Finger tip shoppng
  • May 26, 2016
    Would like to see product range in mens after shave balm include The Tabac After shave balm
  • May 26, 2016
    It is quick easy and convenient
  • May 26, 2016
    My whole family alway go directly to Strawberynet.com first without hesitation. We have always had excellent experiences.
  • May 17, 2016
    May 26, 2016
    It was quick and easy to make the purchases and the purchases arrived very quickly.
  • May 16, 2016
    Super happy with your pricing! Website is a bit clunky and very dated but it's okay. No major problems.
    May 27, 2016
    Very happy with your pricing.
  • May 15, 2016
    it will be appreciating if the cashback % is increased for hk.shop.com customers. =) And I found that the product variety is lower that expectation...
    May 26, 2016
    On your web, you claimed same day delivery if order time is before 11:30. However, it is not true and I have been waiting for one day. As the days after I will not be at home anymore.
  • May 8, 2016
    May 26, 2016
    Great product and good delivery
  • May 8, 2016
    i am always extremely happy with my purchases from Strawberrynet
    May 27, 2016
    i have always had success with every order i have placed, have been buying for a few years from your company