StrawberryNET.com Reviews

08/30/2015
StrawberryNET.com Ratings and User Reviews. StrawberryNET.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 7829 reviews.
StrawberryNET.com is the world's no. 1 source for discount skincare, makeup, and fragrance products. Shop now and save on 30,000 products from 200+ leading brands. Save with free shipping, buy more save more discount and up to 10% loyalty discounts.
Circle of Excellence - StrawberryNET.com

2007 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

StrawberryNET.com Rating

More About StrawberryNET.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for StrawberryNET.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 7829 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Great prices, quick delivery, easy to use
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Reliable, easy to navigate. Didn't like the pop up screen after I signed in! Twice I got offered a discount if I sign up as a new member... Really when I had already signed in as a member.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    good range, great prices and excellent service and delivery
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Have always had satisfaction and prompt sevice
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I am very
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Easy to use and competitive prices.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    A very pleasant first shopping experience with Strawberry
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Site safe accurate and efficient
  • Aug 29, 2015
    I enjoyed the layout etc. I've never bought cosmetics online so it I will compare prices later, but looked good and found a Lancime product I haven't seen before.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Great website to look at.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    After clicking the search page is still in the home page, did not play the role of search
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Love it. Been a customer for years!!
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    I love shopping on StrawberryNET.com - it was fast, efficient and I even got a free product! Couldn't recommend more highly
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Love it! So easy!
    Aug 29, 2015
    always easy and efficient!
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Aug 29, 2015
    The packaging was like receiving a present to myself thanks so much
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Shopping on Strawberrynet is quick and convenient and prices are competitive.
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 14, 2015
    its a great experience. They have a great selection and great prices and free delivery what more can you ask for!
    Aug 29, 2015
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Products easily found
    Aug 29, 2015
    Great website, very easy to navigate. Will certainly use it again.
Show
Hide
Hide