StrawberryNET.com Reviews

09/03/2015
StrawberryNET.com Ratings and User Reviews. StrawberryNET.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 7952 reviews.
StrawberryNET.com is the world's no. 1 source for discount skincare, makeup, and fragrance products. Shop now and save on 30,000 products from 200+ leading brands. Save with free shipping, buy more save more discount and up to 10% loyalty discounts.
Circle of Excellence - StrawberryNET.com

2007 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

StrawberryNET.com Rating

More About StrawberryNET.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for StrawberryNET.com

Showing 43 - 62 of 7952 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Wonderful site I love it
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Great way to buy. Will buy again.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    One of my favorite site . Always can relay on it, especially before holidays....
  • Sep 3, 2015
    local logistic company is not so good quality. Please add the functuon Bank payment
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Love this site, always check up on the latest deals x
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I like StrawberryNet, but finding a bit difficult products, the product should be sorted by price, look at the price. App on mobile so slow, not update daily special
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Love the free gifts and great prices and no shipping. That is why I chose this site to purchase my product. Thank you very much
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I prefer your previous website design, easier to navigate and find the products
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I think you can improve the speed of delivery as i get your products in 15 - 21 days ! Thats a lot of time ! Also you should improve your checkout and not ask the addresses again each time.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Great specials on sale and user friendly website😍
  • Sep 3, 2015
    rumors of fake
  • Aug 24, 2015
    Sep 3, 2015
    Overall experience was great. The only negative was that the CK mascara I chose as my first order gift arrived dry and I can't use it all. It doesn't do anything to my lashes as it is completely dried out.
  • Sep 3, 2015
  • Aug 17, 2015
    First time user, hopefully it all goes well
    Sep 3, 2015
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Sep 3, 2015
    Fantastic products and service, saved so much money by ordering on-line and only took a few days to arrive. highly recommended.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    excellent price & quality :-)
    Sep 3, 2015
    I really satisfied of Strawberry's product, quality and price, excellent!!!
Show
Hide
Hide