StrawberryNET.com Reviews

07/06/2015
StrawberryNET.com Ratings and User Reviews. StrawberryNET.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 7227 reviews.
StrawberryNET.com is the world's no. 1 source for discount skincare, makeup, and fragrance products. Shop now and save on 30,000 products from 200+ leading brands. Save with free shipping, buy more save more discount and up to 10% loyalty discounts.
Circle of Excellence - StrawberryNET.com

2007 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

StrawberryNET.com Rating

More About StrawberryNET.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for StrawberryNET.com

Showing 83 - 102 of 7227 Reviews
  • Jul 6, 2015
    just easy & well priced
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I like it.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I kept being kicked out of the site and having to re-enter my delivery address
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Easy to use webste and quickly found products which were in stock. Unbound products to save money helpful and big cost saving.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Usually very good but today the website was jammed and therefore frustrating. its a good job there is no obvious competition as i would have jumped on their site whilst getting frustrated with yours.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Always great value on my favourite perfumes
  • Jul 6, 2015
    The Priori moistureiser is cheaper on here than in the retail outlet however the Estee Lauder double where was more expensive. I only purchased it as was convenient as i was already making another purchase
  • Jul 6, 2015
    fast and easy
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I have found StrawverryNET 100% accurate and very competitive in their products. I am a regular customer.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Easy assess, always find what I am looking for, my product I use does not get sold in the town I live in, there for strawberryNet is very important to me, and I love the discounts.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    It is great to be able to purchase quality hair products for a reasonable price. I am a hairdresser by trade but not working in a salon currently. To have to pay full un discounted retail in NZ is really expensive. Your website is a god send….. and to find my favourite perfume… priceless :)
  • Jul 6, 2015
    It is a quick and easy experience to get my favourite cologne much cheaper than the stores!
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great service, Have never been disappointed with my orders. Thank you
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I have no idea about why I needed to pay Paypal x2 and go back to my email and link in from a strawberrynet email to redo it ???
  • Jul 6, 2015
    they don't always / often have the products I am looking for and when enquiring about if they are likely to return they make up a reason that doesn't bare true with waiting
  • Jun 30, 2015
    StrawberryNET.com is my favourite online shopping site for skin care and perfume...Luvit!
    Jul 6, 2015
    I am extremely happy with the whole e shopping experience provided by Strawberry. Com
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Jul 6, 2015
    I entered the wrong address and emailed customer support and within 2 hours the issue had been corrected
  • Jun 23, 2015
    I love the ease of using StrawberryNet
    Jul 6, 2015
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Jul 6, 2015
    Always come up to and exceed expectations. This time delivery earlier than expected.
Show
Hide
Hide