StreetSideAuto.com Reviews

11/26/2014
StreetSideAuto.com Ratings and User Reviews. StreetSideAuto.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 36 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - StreetSideAuto.com

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

StreetSideAuto.com Rating

More About StreetSideAuto.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for StreetSideAuto.com

Showing 21 - 36 of 36 Reviews
  • Oct 10, 2014
    best price on coils on web
  • Oct 8, 2014
    It would be nice if I when I was looking for a part, there was a link to the companion part
  • Oct 4, 2014
    This is my first order from StreetSideAuto.com so I don't really have an opinion on them as yet.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Oct 11, 2014
    Great price, way lower than available locally.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Liked the experience.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Great price and product!!!
    Oct 5, 2014
    Great product and pricing. Fast shipping is Ok. Could be faster, but than again it was free shipping. So I'm happy overall.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    I'm very glad that Street Side is finally stocking more Grant items.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Great Place to shop, they always have what I need.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    1 time using never heard of it before but had best price for part I was looking for. will definitely consider again!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    StreetSide is finally stocking more Grant products.
    Sep 6, 2014
    I was pleased with order and everything arrived on time.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Good prices and an easy site to navigate
  • Aug 22, 2014
    tell me when you have a sale free freight deals
    Sep 8, 2014
    this is the only gas can that I can poor with out spilling gas all over the place.
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Aug 30, 2014
    I found out about StreetsideAuto on the Subaru web site www.legacygt.com. I decided to order an Exedy clutch kit and a Dorman engine part based on the web site recommendation and the fact that StreetSide had the best price I could find on line for the clutch kit. Both items were in stock, so I ordered using the standard free shipping, and prepared to wait. All parts showed up the day after I placed the order. Free shipping and one day delivery!! I have already recommended StreetSide to some of my friends.
Show
Hide
Hide