Sun & Ski Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Sun & Ski Reviews

01/15/2018
Sun & Ski Ratings and User Reviews. Sun & Ski is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 1582 reviews.

Sun & Ski Rating

More About Sun & Ski

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 80%

Neutral

16% 15%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Sun & Ski

Showing 81 - 100 of 1582 Reviews
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Great website
  • Jan 11, 2018
    So far so good.
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Great place
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Easy process and a ton of options!!
  • Dec 24, 2017
    Jan 11, 2018
    Products was presold as package was not sealed and a screw was missing which I had to get at Home Depot. Not satisfied that this was missing parts
  • Jan 11, 2018
    I had a wonderful shopping experience at this Merchant. I'll be back soon
  • Dec 31, 2017
    When searching for items, it would be nice search results were limited to what you were searching for instead of expanding out to 75 pages. For example, when I search for burton socks, I am eventually looking at nothing to do with burton socks!
    Jan 11, 2018
  • Jan 02, 2018
    I wish they would fix their search function on the site as it is frustrating when searching a size and a size range
    Jan 11, 2018
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Easy access, great availability!
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Comparative to REI and other competitors in the industry. Better prices!
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Best price on compression shirts I have ever seen, fingers crossed that they are the same I usually get
  • Dec 26, 2017
    They are good, but when i check the store availability on the website it’s different from actually in the store.
    Jan 11, 2018
  • Dec 26, 2017
    Awesome
    Jan 11, 2018
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Caught my eye with the great price on the skis. I was looking for new twin tips to start learning the park with and these are perfect.
  • Jan 11, 2018
    The only place to carry the jacket I was looking for! Super happy
  • Jan 11, 2018
    Exactly what I was looki g for for the best price available. Also I had a coupon code which actually worked! A lot if time companies put out coupon codes that don't work, unfortunately. I will be recommending this site to friends looking for Hunter rain boots & like products!! Thank you!!
  • Jan 10, 2018
    Fast and easy online experience.
  • Jan 10, 2018
    First time ordering, hope it'll be delivered on time.
  • Jan 10, 2018
    Great website, great sales!!
  • Jan 10, 2018
    I think it is really good store to buy online