SunnySports.com Reviews

05/05/2015
SunnySports.com Ratings and User Reviews. SunnySports.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 100 reviews. Last rated on 05/04/2015.

SunnySports.com Rating

More About SunnySports.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SunnySports.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
  • May 4, 2015
    good prices but its not the best return sistema, backcountry has the best, sorry but i belive sunnysports can so far tan taht. thank im a fan of sunnysports.
  • May 4, 2015
    Seemed very good. we'll see better upon delivery
  • May 3, 2015
    Check out was difficult. But it my have been my connection. Looking forward to receiving my first order
  • May 1, 2015
    excellent price for my purchase
  • Apr 28, 2015
    The sizing and product information should have been a little more clear, but I like the pricing. I really hope this skirt is a size 4.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    very very good!!!! very nice ship!!
  • Apr 26, 2015
    very satisfied with my shopping experience
  • Apr 24, 2015
    So happy to find my favorite hat at such a great price!!!
    May 3, 2015
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Very easy to navigate, great prices
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Sunny Sports always comes through with good pricing and sales on top of line items.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    I HOPE MORE FAST SHIPPING SPEED AND LOW SHIPPING COST
  • Apr 13, 2015
    I love SunnySports! Their filtering system is efficient! Prices and selection are great! I spent the last six months looking over sleeping bags; I knew I wanted to buy it from Sunny Sports. I love that the weight of the item is included in the description. I tell all my friends about SunnySports!
  • Apr 2, 2015
    They just seem to be my go to site. They have I want for prices I like.
  • Apr 1, 2015
    It was wonderful experience shopping on SunnySports. The best thing was the unbeatable price.
    Apr 23, 2015
    Loved the product. Awesome quality for the price
  • Mar 27, 2015
    You should make the key words more conveniently. For example, it returned no result for "neoshell".
  • Mar 26, 2015
    It was a great and easy checkout experience!
  • Mar 23, 2015
    Great deals at SunnySports!
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Great products and great prices!
    Apr 7, 2015
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Very satisfied with product, pricing, and website.
    Mar 30, 2015
    Simple and easy online ordering.
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Mar 30, 2015
    Sunny Sports seems like a decent enough site and shopping experience, but the products I ordered just didn't fit.
Show
Hide
Hide