SunnySports.com Reviews

09/29/2014
SunnySports.com Ratings and User Reviews. SunnySports.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 85 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.

SunnySports.com Rating

More About SunnySports.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for SunnySports.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Need more filter options. Looked at backpack, wanted to select based on capacity, features, etc. not just color.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Very user friendly interface. Enjoyed reading other customer's reviews to help make a decision.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I'm looking forward to my first order great prices
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Excellent purchasing experience. Will order again.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Great price for exactly what I was looking for
  • Sep 24, 2014
    great prices and deliver
  • Sep 24, 2014
    SunnySports it the best in the word.. I love SonnySports..!
  • Sep 23, 2014
    My last experience was amazing!!! The order came sooner than expected....just in time for the new school year.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Sep 29, 2014
    Very satisfied. Great price. Received package promptly.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    This is my first purchase I hope they deliver on time
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Hard to answer all of these when I haven't received merchandise yet
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Great prices! Great Quality!
    Sep 29, 2014
    N/A
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Sep 24, 2014
    They should know if they have it in stock before they let you order. I waited a week for it to arrive and then received an email. They even charged by bank for it. I believe it was advertised to low and they decided not to sell it at that price instead of honoring it.
  • Sep 16, 2014
    First Time Buyer will come come back to your site easy to use along with a good price
    Sep 26, 2014
    I was very impressed with how fast the merchandise was received . Nice Job !
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Happyyyyyyyyyyyyy,
    Sep 23, 2014
    Good seller I will buy again
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I like the North a Face that I ordered from you, but you only had white!
    Sep 22, 2014
    My order was great"! And it came so fast! Unreal
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Great prices!!
    Sep 22, 2014
    Great prices and fast delivery.!!
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Very satisfied with pricing
    Sep 18, 2014
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Great online shop
    Sep 19, 2014
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Quick and efficient shopping experience and transaction. Hopefully, the shipping will also be the same.
    Sep 17, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide