SunnySports.com Reviews

08/26/2016
SunnySports.com Ratings and User Reviews. SunnySports.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 357 reviews. Last rated on 08/25/2016.

SunnySports.com Rating

More About SunnySports.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SunnySports.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 357 Reviews
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Good website with good prices.
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I loved the selection and the great deals! I will definitely be shopping here again
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I was very impressed with shopping experience as well as the price. I plan to shop with this company in the near future.
  • Aug 24, 2016
    So far I am loving my experience. Looking forward to my products arrival!
  • Aug 23, 2016
    A pleasure to order from.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    We have purchased through SunnySports.com before for camping products, and were extremely pleased with the experience. Prices were fair, and shipping was quicker than expected. This was especially appreciated when we bought an item last-minute before an extended camping road-trip.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    speed fast and so good
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Very fast and easy transaction. I camp a lot and will definitely use SunnySports.com again for any of my camping needs!
  • Aug 22, 2016
    seems to have been a smooth experience
  • Aug 22, 2016
    North Face Double Sleeping Bag 25% cheaper than other online options. So excited to be in one sleeping bag with my husband.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Great prices on clothing but shipping is expensive.
  • Aug 21, 2016
    sunny sports has wonderful prices, fast shipping and great customer service!
  • Aug 21, 2016
    Great Price - Their price 85.00$ delivered - Dicks Sporting Goods $140.0 with tax.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Very nice website, has prices lower than most sites I buy stuff with.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    It is good website for find items and easy to check out.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Check out was a little difficult. I kept getting alerts that I was missing address information, even though my information was displayed on the screen, with no option to change or confirm what was there. Finally, I logged into Paypal, made no changes, and then the order went through.
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Website easy to use! Great pricing.
  • Aug 14, 2016
    Sunny Sports is amazing and the ordering experience is easy! Super amazing phone customer service (last order) also! Well done!
    Aug 25, 2016
    I love SunnySports!
  • Aug 14, 2016
    It took me 3 tries to submit the order using my paypal account. I kept getting a message my name, address, etc.. had not been entered, although name and address appeared from my paypal billing/ shipping address.
    Aug 23, 2016
  • Aug 11, 2016
    I got great brand name item for prices that one cannot find on other sites. I will recommend this site to friends and family for better buys and prices.
    Aug 23, 2016
    Try to order two but I was only allowed to order it once even though they're in stock. No size in the color that I want so I got this as a gift for my niece. Jacket was deliver on time.