SunnySports.com Reviews

05/25/2015
SunnySports.com Ratings and User Reviews. SunnySports.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 76 reviews. Last rated on 05/22/2015.

SunnySports.com Rating

More About SunnySports.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SunnySports.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
  • May 22, 2015
    I am replacing a pair of pants for my husband. He loves these and we can't find them in the store anymore.
  • May 17, 2015
    Love the sales and product offered will purchase again
  • May 17, 2015
    Good deal for an awesome product. Thank you!
  • May 17, 2015
    Quick and easy. Love free shipping
  • May 15, 2015
    Excellent online buying experience
  • May 15, 2015
    I did not rate some items higher because I've not received the item yet. The screen did freeze tryingto get the cart. If the item arrives quickly and is as expected I would definitely buy again.
  • May 11, 2015
    May 22, 2015
    Great product, fast shipping, will order more
  • May 9, 2015
    like the deal
  • May 7, 2015
    My 15 year old son saw your site when researching camping gear... it was a very easy site to use and very good prices. We will be back if all goes well with the delivery!
  • May 4, 2015
    good prices but its not the best return sistema, backcountry has the best, sorry but i belive sunnysports can so far tan taht. thank im a fan of sunnysports.
  • May 4, 2015
    Seemed very good. we'll see better upon delivery
    May 13, 2015
    One suggestion. I didn't need 2 day priority mail delivery. A low cost option not offered would have been fine.
  • May 3, 2015
    Check out was difficult. But it my have been my connection. Looking forward to receiving my first order
  • May 1, 2015
    excellent price for my purchase
  • Apr 28, 2015
    The sizing and product information should have been a little more clear, but I like the pricing. I really hope this skirt is a size 4.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    very very good!!!! very nice ship!!
  • Apr 26, 2015
    very satisfied with my shopping experience
    May 11, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    So happy to find my favorite hat at such a great price!!!
    May 3, 2015
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Very easy to navigate, great prices
  • Apr 1, 2015
    It was wonderful experience shopping on SunnySports. The best thing was the unbeatable price.
    Apr 23, 2015
    Loved the product. Awesome quality for the price
  • Nov 30, 2014
    May 12, 2015
    The Northface Backpack is excellent size and fulfills our needs.
Show
Hide
Hide