SunnySports.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

SunnySports.com Reviews

07/22/2017
SunnySports.com Ratings and User Reviews. SunnySports.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 276 reviews.

SunnySports.com Rating

More About SunnySports.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

78% 77%

Neutral

19% 19%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SunnySports.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 276 Reviews
  • Jul 20, 2017
    Better price than anyone around! Will definitely look at those site when purchasing similar items.
  • Jul 20, 2017
    Great closeout price!
  • Jul 04, 2017
    Couldn't believe the great deal I got! Super easy transaction. Can't wait for it to arrive! It is a wedding present for my fiancé.
    Jul 20, 2017
  • Jul 20, 2017
    I was just looking for a smaller back pack for my 4 year old to start school with this year. I was very happy to see that you guys offered the same back pack for almost 12.00 less then anywhere else I saw.. thank you for the great saving.
  • Jul 08, 2017
    Great & Cheap Website. Plus I love the no taxes.
    Jul 20, 2017
    I loved the super cheap North Face Backpacks! Cheaper than any other site! Also not having tax or shipping was a good save of my money! Thanks!
  • Jul 20, 2017
    First time purchasing which made me a bit skeptical but prices were good. However, I do have a concern about returning items, if I purchase an item that is not the right fit how would the return be processed?
  • Jun 25, 2017
    Jul 19, 2017
    International credit cards should be allowed when buying online. I was disallowed the first time and when I contacted the Account folks, i was allowed to buy the second time around.Product images should match the actual product. In the case of my order, there were discrepancies. The side mesh panel in the image was light gray while the actual product had dark gray.
  • Jul 19, 2017
    Great prices
  • Jul 19, 2017
    I enjoyed the experience. Didnt know so much variety of things were available
  • Jul 19, 2017
    So far so good... hope to see you again!
  • Jul 19, 2017
    Great site with great prices
  • Jul 05, 2017
    Super good price!
    Jul 19, 2017
    I was disappointed that what I received didn't match what I ordered. I would like to be contacted when the right merchandise becomes available.
  • Jul 19, 2017
    I love the price. I like the clear charge before I place my order. For international shipping, I would love to know more about how many days I need to expect to get items I ordered.
  • Jul 18, 2017
    Found this helmet online and was pleased with the price and availability.
  • Jul 18, 2017
    Great prices. Convenient website for checkout.
  • Jul 07, 2017
    I always find SunnySports.com to be very competitive price wise. The only thing that is often lacking is reviews of different products. Many times I have to search other sites to find reviews of the items I am looking at. All the same, I don't often write reviews, so I can't complain, can I? I love receiving the sale emails and when I need something camping/backpacking related I start at SunnySports.com - price and selection!
    Jul 18, 2017
    One of the items I ordered was backordered. That is a little frustrating, but since I didn't end up paying for it...no harm.
  • Jul 18, 2017
    I recommend it to others
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Found online with better pricing than any competitor. Called to ask about shipping times. Call was very informative and courteous. Thank you sunny sports!
    Jul 18, 2017
  • Jul 17, 2017
    prices are great.
  • Jul 17, 2017
    none