SunnySports.com Reviews

03/28/2015
SunnySports.com Ratings and User Reviews. SunnySports.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 184 reviews.

SunnySports.com Rating

More About SunnySports.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SunnySports.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 184 Reviews
  • Mar 16, 2015
    Unbelievable low price. Seems too good to be true. I hope it's not.
  • Mar 14, 2015
    love your website it's great.
  • Mar 11, 2015
    SunnySports.com pricing is awesome compared to my local "MSRP" retailer whose dividends don't even come close to the savings!
  • Mar 8, 2015
    Great site. Had the product I wanted at 16% off - best deal on the internet today which is awesome!
  • Mar 7, 2015
    Was recommended this site by a friend. Easily found exactly what I was looking for and it was even on sale!! Very reasonable prices!! Easy Checkout! Will definitely shop again!!
    Mar 15, 2015
    Great store, easy ordering process and quick delivery!
  • Mar 6, 2015
    I wll give comments after I have received the product.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Mar 15, 2015
    thanks for your execelent service
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Thanks for the free shipping.
    Mar 13, 2015
    Had what I was looking for at the right price and availability.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Liked ease of check out, item easy to find and the fact Pay Pal is accepted
    Mar 13, 2015
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Good value. Easy to use the site.
    Mar 12, 2015
  • Feb 28, 2015
    I'm impressed with this shopping website. I am particularly concerned, though, about returns on shoes, but from the looks of SS's policy on returns, there should not be a problem. I like the shipping options as well --- straightforward, and not complicated. Basically, a streamlined shopping and checkout experience with no problems, along with attractive products.
    Mar 10, 2015
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Great prices, checkout was real simple.
    Mar 8, 2015
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Thank you! I was hoping to find this item and so glad you let me know that you had it back. Have a great weekend
    Mar 4, 2015
    Although product was initially out of stock, I was notified the instant it was available and it was shipped as soon as I placed the order. Thank you!
  • Feb 13, 2015
    Second purchase from Sunnysports, because seem to have stock of the more obscure items im looking for. Additionally, the price is the lowest! So, all in all, SS has a 100% track record to me!
    Mar 8, 2015
  • Feb 11, 2015
    My order got cancelled and I did not received an email about the cancellation. Had to enter to the site and reorder, I hope this time it works.
    Mar 5, 2015
    =D
Show
Hide
Hide