SunnySports.com Reviews

03/04/2015
SunnySports.com Ratings and User Reviews. SunnySports.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 348 reviews.

SunnySports.com Rating

More About SunnySports.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for SunnySports.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 348 Reviews
  • Feb 28, 2015
    I am satisfied with my purchase and excited to receive my item. Hassle free online purchase
  • Feb 27, 2015
    really liked your site and am anticipating that the Quality of what I have ordered is equally of High Standards. Would have like to have country of origin on All products - not all specified. I did notice that I would have preferred that -like- products be near each other for comparison choices-- as was, I ended up using the Shopping Cart as my catch all and then comparing to analysis and choose. Still- one of the easiest & fluid sites ... thank you, I look forward to my Order arriving.
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Great site, I found what I was looking for at a fantastic price and checked out within minutes.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    Love the site
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Loved the fact that when asked for phone number or cc number it went to number pad automatically
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Love sunny sports, recommend them all the time. Wish they could keep north face in stock longer but understand why it goes sip fast!
  • Feb 23, 2015
    You guys are been pretty good to me, I like shopping in here the only thing I don't like is the shipping charge of $6 for standards shipping I think it should be less or free in some case.
  • Feb 22, 2015
    Great Pricing and Quality items, very satisfied with shipping as well!
  • Feb 22, 2015
    I loved this site. I found a great coat for my girlfriend's birthday! she will love it!
  • Feb 22, 2015
    hard to take a survey about your services until I get the product. It's only been a couple of minutes since I order a product from you.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    Great prices, checkout was real simple.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    I love buying from SunnySports. They have great deals and fast shipping.
  • Feb 19, 2015
    This is my first time ordering from this site. Will find out when I get the item of how pleased I am with the service.
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Great price on hard to find item! Love checking out with Paypal!
    Feb 24, 2015
  • Feb 12, 2015
    Easy to order from
    Feb 22, 2015
    I would buy from SunnySports again :)
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Feb 22, 2015
    The package was lost by UPS after arriving at the depot in Illinois and then showed up in the Mexico four days later. When I called UPS after seeing the package not leaving the depot in Illinois, The individual from UPS still guaranteed the Monday arrival but it did not arrive until The end of the week. And I was supposed to leave actually on the previous Sunday
Show
Hide
Hide